City Academy News Feed http://www.city-academy.com Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:22:40 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 City Academy Cabaret http://www.city-academy.com/city-academy-cabaret-5 <p>City Academy's Cabaret Date: Sunday 8th June Time: 3.00pm &amp; 7.00pm  Location:The...</p> Sat, 07 Jun 2014 23:00:00 +0100 15% OFF - Sunday Acting courses http://www.city-academy.com/15-off-sunday-acting <p>15% OFFER Book now to receive 15% discount on our upcoming Beginners, Improvers and...</p> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0100 New Courses starting from April... http://www.city-academy.com/new-courses-starting-from-april <p>We're excited to announce another bunch of new courses starting from April. Whether you've...</p> Thu, 01 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0100 Day Courses at the Dominion Theatre http://www.city-academy.com/day-courses-at-the-dominion-theatre <p>Day Courses at the Dominion Theatre in Acting, Screen Acting &amp; Singing   Tuesday 10th...</p> Thu, 01 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0100 FB1 http://www.city-academy.com/fb1 <p></p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 The Voyage Social Evening http://www.city-academy.com/the-voyage-social-evening-4 <p> A Night with Hollywood actor, DeObia Oparei Come mix, make friends, have fun, socialise...</p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 In-House Training http://www.city-academy.com/in-house-training <p> Success in business requires training and discipline and hard work. But if you're not...</p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Ballet Week Offers http://www.city-academy.com/ballet-week-offers <p></p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 City Academy Musical Theatre Company present Cabaret http://www.city-academy.com/cabaret-musical <p>Saturday 19th July 3.00pm (Tuesday Company) 7.30pm (Monday Company) Sunday 20th...</p> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0100 City Academy Voices Present: Summer Haze http://www.city-academy.com/city-academy-mixed-choir-summer-concert <p>City Academy Voices present Summer Haze Date: Thursday 26th June Time: 8pm Address: Cecil...</p> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:00:00 +0100 City Academy Songbirds present A Midsummer Night's Sing http://www.city-academy.com/songbirds-summer-concert <p>The City Academy Songbirds present A Midsummer Night's Sing Date: Tuesday 24th June Time:...</p> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:00:00 +0100 City Academy Contemporary Dance Company Present: ALIVE http://www.city-academy.com/contemporary-dance-company-alive <p>ALIVE  Date: Saturday 21st June 2014 Time: 6.00pm &amp; 8.00pm Location: Westminster...</p> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 23:00:00 +0100 Improvisation Course Showcase http://www.city-academy.com/improvisation-course-showcase <p>Improvisation Course Showcase  Date: Monday 19th May  Time: 7.30pm Location: Wenlock...</p> Sun, 18 May 2014 23:00:00 +0100 Beginners Stand-Up Comedy Showcase http://www.city-academy.com/beginners-comedy-stand-up-comedy <p>Beginners Stand-Up Comedy Showcase  Date: Wednesday 7th May  Time: 20:00pm (Doors) 20:30...</p> Tue, 06 May 2014 23:00:00 +0100 Improvers Stand-Up Comedy Showcase http://www.city-academy.com/improvers-comedy-stand-up-showcase <p>Improvers Stand-Up Comedy Showcase Date: Monday 5th May Time: 20:00pm (Doors) 20:30pm...</p> Sun, 04 May 2014 23:00:00 +0100 50% OFF - selected Taster Classes http://www.city-academy.com/5-taster-classes-50-off <p>Sample what our courses are like with our 60 minute practical taster classes. Book onto...</p> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0100 20% OFF - Playback Theatre http://www.city-academy.com/20-off-one-day-acting-workshops <p>20% OFFER Book now to receive 20% discount off our upcoming acting, Playback Theatre...</p> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0100 20% OFF - Voice & Accent Classes http://www.city-academy.com/20-off-selected-voice-accent-classes <p>20% OFFER Book now to receive 20% discount on our upcoming Voice &amp; Accent classes. See...</p> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0100 20% OFF - classes in Belsize Park http://www.city-academy.com/20-off-classes-at-wac-arts <p>20% OFFER Book now to receive 20% discount on our upcoming dance courses at Wac Arts. See...</p> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0100 20% OFF - Early Booking Offer http://www.city-academy.com/20-off-early-booking-offer <p>Save with City Academy's Early Booking Offer. We are offering a 20% discount on all...</p> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0100 Refer a Friend Offer http://www.city-academy.com/refer-a-friend <p> For a limited time only, refer a friend to City Academy and receive £50 off your next...</p> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 23:00:00 +0100 City Academy Cabaret http://www.city-academy.com/city-academy-cabaret <p>On Saturday 7th December and Sunday 8th December City Academy presents another...</p> Sat, 07 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0100 Performance Opportunity http://www.city-academy.com/performance-opportunity-3 <p>Performance Opportunity! City Academy Cabaret - Showcasing past &amp; present City Academy...</p> Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:00:00 +0100 Course Auditions http://www.city-academy.com/audition <p>At City Academy we pride ourselves on offering courses for everyone from beginnner to...</p> Sun, 14 Apr 2013 23:00:00 +0100 City Academy Open Day http://www.city-academy.com/city-academy-open-day-4 <p>Have you always wanted to try dancing but you were unsure which class to choose? Well City...</p> Sat, 05 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0100 Can you help? http://www.city-academy.com/can-you-help <p>Justin House Needs a Kidney Now - please take a moment to read this. Justin House is a...</p> Tue, 20 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0100