My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Urdang 2, Angel

259-263 Goswell Road, London, EC1V 7AH


Urdang 2, Angel

This stunning new building in Angel is flooded with natural light and has a number of bright and modern dance studios, meeting rooms and singing studios.

Urdang 2 is home to the Urdang Academy - one of the UK’s leading full-time performing arts colleges with an international reputation for producing talented professional performers.

The state-of the-art training facility is just a short walk from Angel station, with the theatres, trendy bars and cafes of Angel also just moments away.

City Academy runs several of its Singing and Dance courses at Urdang 2 – a favourite among many of our students.

Urdang 2, Angel Urdang 2, Angel Urdang 2, Angel

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
House & Shuffle Dance Classes 4 Jul - 22 Aug Mon 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Manuela Cimadomo Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Taster Classes 6 Jul Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Sophia Priolo Urdang 2, Angel £9.75
35% OFF
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 13 Jul - 24 Aug Wed 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Joanna Clare Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 19 Jul - 23 Aug Tue 19:30-21:10 6 weeks Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Taster 26 Jul Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 1 Aug Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Course 2 Aug - 20 Sep Tue 19:30-20:30 8 weeks Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £115.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 8 Aug - 19 Sep Mon 19:30-21:05 6 weeks (No class 29 Aug) Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Taster Classes 30 Aug Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 31 Aug - 12 Oct Wed 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Joanna Clare Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Violin – Beginners 6 Sep - 25 Oct Tue 19:30-21:00 8 weeks Eliette Harris Urdang 2, Angel £180.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 6 Sep - 11 Oct Tue 19:30-21:10 6 weeks Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Barre Fitness Workout Classes 15 Sep - 27 Oct Thu 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Joanna Clare Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
House & Shuffle Dance Classes 21 Sep - 9 Nov Wed 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Ashley David Simon Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Taster 26 Sep Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 26 Sep Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Taster 27 Sep Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Through Song 1 Oct - 19 Nov Sat 11:00-13:30 8 weeks Musical Theatre Tutors Urdang 2, Angel £325.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 3 Oct - 14 Nov Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 3 Oct - 14 Nov Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Course 4 Oct - 22 Nov Tue 19:30-20:30 8 weeks Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £115.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Taster Classes 18 Oct Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 19 Oct - 30 Nov Wed 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Joanna Clare Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Taster Classes 26 Oct Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins John Adenitire Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 3 Nov - 15 Dec Thu 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Taster 29 Nov Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×