Our classes

Urdang 2, Angel

259-263 Goswell Road, London, EC1V 7AH


Urdang 2, Angel

This stunning new building in Angel is flooded with natural light and has a number of bright and modern dance studios, meeting rooms and singing studios.

Urdang 2 is home to the Urdang Academy - one of the UK’s leading full-time performing arts colleges with an international reputation for producing talented professional performers.

The state-of the-art training facility is just a short walk from Angel station, with the theatres, trendy bars and cafes of Angel also just moments away.

City Academy runs several of its Singing and Dance courses at Urdang 2 – a favourite among many of our students.

Urdang 2, Angel Urdang 2, Angel Urdang 2, Angel

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 11 Jan - 8 Feb Tue 19:30-21:05 5 weeks Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £128.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 11 Jan - 15 Feb Tue 19:30-21:10 6 weeks Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Soul & Gospel Singing – Level 2 11 Jan - 22 Feb Tue 19:30-21:30 7 weeks Laverne Wynter Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 12 Jan - 23 Feb Wed 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Edita Doncakova Urdang 2, Angel £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation Classes – Level 1 15 Jan - 19 Feb Sat 12:00-14:00 6 weeks Stephen Davidson Urdang 2, Angel £219.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Taster 17 Jan Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Folk Singing – Level 2 17 Jan - 21 Feb Mon 19:30-21:15 6 weeks Jonny Black Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre Singing – Level 2 17 Jan - 28 Feb Mon 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Jacob Hajjar Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Taster 18 Jan Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Improvers 1 19 Jan - 2 Mar Wed 19:30-21:10 7 weeks John Adenitire Urdang 2, Angel £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
House & Shuffle Dance Classes 19 Jan - 9 Mar Wed 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Ashley David Simon Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 20 Jan - 17 Feb Thu 19:30-21:00 5 weeks Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £125.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Jazz & Blues Singing – Level 3 20 Jan - 24 Feb Thu 19:30-21:30 6 weeks Laverne Wynter Urdang 2, Angel £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 24 Jan - 7 Mar Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 24 Jan Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Violin – Beginners 25 Jan - 15 Mar Tue 19:30-21:00 8 weeks Gabriela Opacka Urdang 2, Angel £180.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Course 25 Jan - 15 Mar Tue 19:30-20:30 8 weeks Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £115.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 31 Jan Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Taster Classes 8 Feb Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lorraine Dougall Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Barre Fitness Workout Classes 9 Feb - 30 Mar Wed 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Lukas Poischbeg Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Taster 15 Feb Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 15 Feb - 5 Apr Tue 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Lorraine Dougall Urdang 2, Angel £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 22 Feb - 29 Mar Tue 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 22 Feb - 5 Apr Tue 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 23 Feb - 6 Apr Wed 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Benjamin Cox Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 24 Feb - 7 Apr Thu 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 2 Mar Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Ksenia Zheludkova Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Soul & Gospel Singing – Level 2 3 Mar - 14 Apr Thu 19:30-21:30 7 weeks Magdalena Supel Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Folk Singing – Level 2 7 Mar - 11 Apr Mon 19:30-21:15 6 weeks Jonny Black Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Taster Classes 8 Mar Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Vikki Basten Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 9 Mar - 20 Apr Wed 19:30-20:50 7 weeks John Adenitire Urdang 2, Angel £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 9 Mar - 20 Apr Wed 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Ksenia Zheludkova Urdang 2, Angel £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 14 Mar - 25 Apr Mon 19:30-21:00 6 weeks (no class 18 April) Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 15 Mar - 26 Apr Tue 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Vikki Basten Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Dance Classes – Intermediate 2 17 Mar - 28 Apr Thu 19:30-21:10 7 weeks Magda Sobolewska Urdang 2, Angel £175.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Violin – Beginners 22 Mar - 10 May Tue 19:30-21:00 8 weeks Gabriela Opacka Urdang 2, Angel £180.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Taster 22 Mar Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 24 Mar - 5 May Thu 19:30-21:10 7 weeks Jo Baiao Urdang 2, Angel £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 28 Mar Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Course 29 Mar - 17 May Tue 19:30-20:30 8 weeks Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £115.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
House & Shuffle Dance Classes 30 Mar - 18 May Wed 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Ashley David Simon Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Through Song 2 Apr - 21 May Sat 14:00-16:30 8 weeks Musical Theatre Tutors Urdang 2, Angel £325.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 4 Apr - 30 May Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks (no class 18 April & 2 May) Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 6 Apr - 18 May Wed 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Joanna Clare Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Taster Classes 12 Apr Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 19 Apr - 24 May Tue 19:30-21:10 6 weeks Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Jazz & Blues Singing – Level 2 21 Apr - 2 Jun Thu 19:30-21:15 7 weeks Tara Minton Urdang 2, Angel £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Dance Classes – Intermediate 2 5 May - 23 Jun Thu 19:30-21:10 7 weeks (no class 2 June) Magda Sobolewska Urdang 2, Angel £175.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 9 May - 20 Jun Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Taster 24 May Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 25 May - 6 Jul Wed 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Joanna Clare Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Taster Classes 31 May Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Bollywood Dance Course 31 May - 19 Jul Tue 19:30-20:30 8 weeks Emiko Ishii Urdang 2, Angel £115.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 6 Jun Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 7 Jun - 12 Jul Tue 19:30-21:10 6 weeks Lydia MacKenzie Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 13 Jun - 25 Jul Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Panagiotis Pavlopoulos Urdang 2, Angel £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
House & Shuffle Dance Classes 22 Jun - 10 Aug Wed 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Ashley David Simon Urdang 2, Angel £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 27 Jun - 8 Aug Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna Urdang 2, Angel £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Dance Classes – Intermediate 2 30 Jun - 11 Aug Thu 19:30-21:10 7 weeks Magda Sobolewska Urdang 2, Angel £175.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×