Payment Options

You can pay the full amount online or you can secure your place with a £100 deposit and pay the remaining fee in instalments. For more information and to arrange a tailored payment plan call us on 0207 042 8833.

Schedule for 2018/2019

Autumn Module - October 2018
This course runs over seven consecutive full Saturdays with a Sunday studio showcase performance.

Saturday 06 Oct
Saturday 13 Oct
Saturday 20 Oct
Saturday 27 Oct
Saturday 03 Nov
Saturday 10 Nov
Saturday 17 Nov

Showcase Performance:
Sunday 18 Nov

Winter Module - January 2019
This course runs over seven consecutive full Saturdays with a Sunday studio showcase performance.

Saturday 26 Jan
Saturday 02 Feb
Saturday 09 Feb
Saturday 16 Feb
Saturday 23 Feb
Saturday 02 Mar
Saturday 09 Mar

Showcase Performance:
Sunday 10 March

Online & Phone Bookings

Online – To book your selected class/course online, just click Book Now next to your chosen class/course.
Phone – We would be happy to take your booking over the phone, just call us on 020 7042 8833.

Cash & Cheque Payments

Cash - You are welcome to pay cash, just come and see us at our office: City Academy, 38 Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4RN
Cheque - You can also pay by cheque by filling out this form (click here) and posting it to the address above.

Cancellations Policy

We offer a full refund or full credit if you cancel at least 72 hours before the start date of your booking.
We cannot offer any refund if you cancel less than 72 hours before the start date of your booking, or if you do not attend.
(For more information please see our terms and conditions)