Our classes

Lorraine Dougall


Lorraine Dougall

Subjects Taught By Lorraine:

Diva Dance Classes 

Lorraine Dougall started dance classes at the age of 5 at her local dance school in Scotland. Growing up she was part of Jazz Art UK youth dance company, and was one of the chosen few to be granted a summer scholarship to train at Alvin Ailey and Steps on Broadway, New York.

After moving to London to train full time at Laine Theatre Arts, she graduated with a diploma in Theatre Dance.

Since then Lorraine has been involved in various musicals, shows and pantomimes in the UK and abroad as a performer and choreographer.

Lorraine loves teaching dance and it was only last year she decided to set up her own school in South East London after years of teaching for educational groups across the country.

As a diva dance tutor, Lorraine enjoys creating a positive and welcoming environment for her students in class and wants everyone to have an amazing time whilst learning. She is thrilled to be part of the City Academy team!

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Diva Company 5 Jan Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 12 Jan Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 19 Jan Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Taster Classes 24 Jan Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 26 Jan Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 31 Jan - 14 Mar Mon 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 2 Feb Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Taster Classes 8 Feb Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lorraine Dougall Urdang 2 £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 9 Feb Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 15 Feb - 5 Apr Tue 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Lorraine Dougall Urdang 2 £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 16 Feb Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 23 Feb Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 2 Mar Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 9 Mar Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 16 Mar Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Taster Classes 21 Mar Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 23 Mar Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 28 Mar - 16 May Mon 19:30-21:10 6 weeks (no class 18 April & 2 May) Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Company 30 Mar Wed 19:00-21:00 2 hours Lorraine Dougall Colombo Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 23 May - 4 Jul Mon 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×