My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Lotte Ruth Johnson


Lotte Ruth Johnson

Lotte has a Masters Degree in Actor Training and Coaching from the Royal Central School of Speech and Drama in London. She also has a wealth of experience teaching, directing and coaching. Lotte is Artistic Director of Blink Theatre and has led workshops for a number of prestigious venues including The Barbican, Bird College and Rose Bruford College.
Lotte encourages a collaborative mindset for our acting students, ensuring training and wellbeing have equal importance to aid both students’ self-confidence and enjoyable whilst improving their technical ability.

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Improvisation Classes – Level 1 26 Jan - 9 Mar Wed 18:15-19:55 7 weeks Lotte Ruth Johnson Umbrella Rooms £219.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – Level 2 With Showcase 26 Jan - 16 Mar Wed 19:55-21:25 8 weeks Lotte Ruth Johnson Umbrella Rooms £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 9 Feb Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Old Diorama Arts Centre £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 16 Feb Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Umbrella Rooms £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Public Speaking 17 Feb Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Old Diorama Arts Centre £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Conflict Resolution Course 23 Feb Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Umbrella Rooms £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Client Relationship Skills Courses 3 Mar Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Interview Skills Courses 7 Mar Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Umbrella Rooms £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 12 Mar Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – Level 2 With Showcase 23 Mar - 27 Apr Wed 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Lotte Ruth Johnson Umbrella Rooms £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 3 Apr Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation Courses – Level 3 With Showcase 4 May - 8 Jun Wed 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Lotte Ruth Johnson Umbrella Rooms £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Conflict Resolution Course 16 May Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Client Relationship Skills Courses 23 May Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 29 May Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Beginners Course 22 Jun - 10 Aug Wed 18:10-19:40 8 weeks Lotte Ruth Johnson Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation Classes – Level 1 22 Jun - 10 Aug Wed 19:50-21:20 8 weeks Lotte Ruth Johnson Arts Theatre £219.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 25 Jun Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×