My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

Natalie Hunt


Natalie Hunt

Natalie Hunt has enjoyed principal dance and choreographic roles at events internationally, and is also an experienced teacher and a co-founder of Dancelicious dance school in Shanghai, China, where she taught adult jazz and contemporary classes.

She trained at the Birmingham Dance Exchange and is qualified in ballet, jazz, gymnastics, cheerleading and fitness with IDTA, RAD, BGU and Barre Concept.

Her performance credits include Diversions Contemporary Dance Company, Wayne Sleep, Tony Lundon & Ashley Banjo.

Natalie holds one of the highest Cheerleading coaching qualifications in the UK and runs squads for the UK American Football Premiership Champions (The London Warriors) and for the RFC, The Oval, Twenty20 Cricket and the F1.

As a highly experienced flexibility instructor and barre fit tutor, Natalie understands the impact body condition and flexibility can affect a dancer’s performance. 

“My classes focus on improving posture and alignment, fitness and overall flexibility whilst improving health and wellbeing.”

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Dance Fitness Bootcamp 22 May Sat 10:00-17:00 1 day Natalie Hunt The Old Finsbury Town Hall £79.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
2 Jun - 7 Jul Wed 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
6 Jun - 11 Jul Sun 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
7 Jun - 12 Jul Mon 18:30-20:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £63.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Dance Fitness Bootcamp 8 Jun - 13 Jul Tue 19:15-20:15 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
14 Jul - 18 Aug Wed 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Dance Fitness Bootcamp 17 Jul Sat 10:00-17:00 1 day Natalie Hunt Sadler's Wells £79.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
18 Jul - 22 Aug Sun 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
19 Jul - 23 Aug Mon 18:30-20:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £63.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Dance Fitness Bootcamp 20 Jul - 24 Aug Tue 19:15-20:15 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
25 Aug - 29 Sep Wed 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
5 Sep - 10 Oct Sun 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
6 Sep - 11 Oct Mon 18:30-20:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £63.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Dance Fitness Bootcamp 7 Sep - 12 Oct Tue 19:15-20:15 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
6 Oct - 10 Nov Wed 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
17 Oct - 21 Nov Sun 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
18 Oct - 22 Nov Mon 18:30-20:00 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £63.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Dance Fitness Bootcamp 19 Oct - 23 Nov Tue 19:15-20:15 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
17 Nov - 22 Dec Wed 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Natalie Hunt Online £42.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×