My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

Kate Montague

Senior Tutor


Kate Montague

Kate Montague, a voice and communication skills practitioner qualified with a BA in Acting and an MA Voice Studies from London’s Central School of Speech and Drama. She is an experienced actress with credits in theatre, television and film. Kate is passionate about voice skills and believes that real and tangible improvements can be made by anyone. She specialises in accent softening, presentation and public speaking skills, tailoring courses according to client needs with the aim of supporting the development of the individual’s unique gifts, strengths and communication style. 

“My training offers simple and accessible techniques to expand self-expression, presence and range as a communicator.”

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Online How to Manage Nerves Course 3 May - 24 May Mon 18:30-20:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £120.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Mind-Body Wellness Classes 19 May - 9 Jun Wed 12:45-14:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £62.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Presentation Skills 20 May Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voice Training 24 May Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Communications Training 25 May - 15 Jun Tue 18:30-20:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £120.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Presentation Skills Course 26 May - 16 Jun Wed 11:00-12:30 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £140.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
22 Jun - 27 Jul Tue 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Kate Montague Online £95.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 23 Jun Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Old Diorama Arts Centre £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Communications Training 28 Jun - 19 Jul Mon 18:30-20:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £120.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Communications Training 15 Jul - 5 Aug Thu 18:30-20:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £120.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online How to Manage Nerves Course 2 Aug - 23 Aug Mon 18:00-19:30 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £120.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Communications Training 12 Aug - 2 Sep Thu 18:30-20:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £120.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
17 Aug - 21 Sep Tue 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Kate Montague Online £95.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 24 Aug Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Presentation Skills 4 Oct Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Mind-Body Wellness Classes 9 Oct - 30 Oct Sat 09:00-10:15 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £62.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Presentation Skills Course 11 Oct - 1 Nov Mon 11:00-12:30 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £140.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Online Communications Training 11 Oct - 1 Nov Mon 18:30-20:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Online £120.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
19 Oct - 23 Nov Tue 18:30-19:30 6 weeks Kate Montague Online £95.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voice Training 21 Oct Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×