My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1

2 Bleeding Heart Yard Greville Street London, EC1N 8SJ


Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1

Located in the heart of Farringdon in London’s new design district, these state-of-the-art film and television studios are the perfect home for City Academy’s Screen Acting courses.

Classes at Bleeding Heart Studios give City Academy students the experience of studying in a working film and television studio, with professional camera and lighting equipment making for the best possible learning environment.

The studios are conveniently situated within a short walk of Farringdon and Chancery Lane stations, nearby to the plethora of excellent bars, cafes and restaurants that Clerkenwell has to offer.

Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Screen Acting – Level 1 5 Jul - 2 Aug Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Charlotte Brimble Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 6 Jul - 3 Aug Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Miranda Bell Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 14 Jul - 11 Aug Thu 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Hamza Jeetooa Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 2 18 Jul - 15 Aug Mon 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 3 31 Jul - 21 Aug Sun 10:30-17:00 4 weeks Charlotte Brimble Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 9 Aug - 6 Sep Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Charlotte Brimble Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Professional Showreel Packages 12 Aug - 20 Aug Fri 18:30-21:30 2 weeks & 1 Saturday Hamza Jeetooa Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £695.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Summer School 15 Aug - 19 Aug Mon 10:00-18:00 5 days Screen Acting Tutors Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £695.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Intensive – 5 days 15 Aug - 19 Aug Mon 10:00-18:00 5 days Screen Acting Tutors Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £695.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 2 18 Aug - 15 Sep Thu 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Hamza Jeetooa Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 22 Aug - 26 Sep Mon 18:45-21:15 5 weeks (no class 29 Aug) Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 31 Aug - 28 Sep Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Miranda Bell Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 3 10 Sep - 1 Oct Sat 10:30-17:00 4 weeks Charlotte Brimble Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 11 Sep - 2 Oct Sun 11:00-14:00 4 weeks Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 11 Sep - 2 Oct Sun 14:15-17:15 4 weeks Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 2 13 Sep - 11 Oct Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Charlotte Brimble Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 22 Sep - 20 Oct Thu 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Hamza Jeetooa Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 3 Oct - 31 Oct Mon 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 2 5 Oct - 2 Nov Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Hamza Jeetooa Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Media Training Course 12 Oct - 14 Oct Wed 18:30-20:30 3 weeks Josephine Perry Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Professional Showreel Packages 14 Oct - 23 Oct Fri 18:30-21:30 2 weeks & 1 Sunday Hamza Jeetooa Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £695.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 18 Oct - 15 Nov Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Miranda Bell Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 27 Oct - 24 Nov Thu 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Hamza Jeetooa Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 3 29 Oct - 19 Nov Sat 10:30-17:00 4 weeks Charlotte Brimble Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 2 7 Nov - 5 Dec Mon 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 9 Nov - 7 Dec Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Miranda Bell Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 20 Nov - 11 Dec Sun 11:00-14:00 4 weeks Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 20 Nov - 11 Dec Sun 14:15-17:15 4 weeks Darren Tighe Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 22 Nov - 20 Dec Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Charlotte Brimble Bleeding Heart Studios, EC1 £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×