My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

Arts Theatre, Leicester Square

Great Newport Street,London,WC2H 7JB


Arts Theatre, Leicester Square

Located right next to Leicester Square station, and in the heart of the West End, the Arts Theatre is ideally situated both for those working and living in central London and those travelling from outside the city.

The Arts Theatre opened in 1927 and is the smallest commercial receiving house in central London. Its primary focus is to support new and experimental productions, or those thought to be commercially non-viable on the West End.

The theatre has recently expanded and now houses two rehearsal rooms and a 60 capacity studio theatre 'Above The Arts’. The Arts Theatre boasts large, bright rooms with wooden floors and lots of natural light, and these rehearsal rooms are perfect creative spaces for a range of City Academy classes.

Arts Theatre, Leicester Square Arts Theatre, Leicester Square Arts Theatre, Leicester Square

Classes Starting Soon With This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
How to Paint – Watercolour Painting 31 Oct Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Jenny Boat Arts Theatre £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Painting – Beginners 6 Nov - 20 Nov Fri 18:45-21:15 3 weeks Lawrence Francis Crane Arts Theatre £125.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Drawing 7 Nov Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Tim Sanders Arts Theatre £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Beginners 2 11 Nov - 9 Dec Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £205.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Beginners 1 14 Nov Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £89.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 1 17 Nov - 15 Dec Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Barbara Beyer Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Life Drawing 19 Nov - 17 Dec Thu 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Lawrence Francis Crane Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Drawing for Comics and Graphic Novels 21 Nov Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Alex Demetris Arts Theatre £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Improvers 23 Nov - 21 Dec Mon 18:30-21:00 5 weeks Phoebe Blossom Sparrow Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 1 5 Dec Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Jenny Boat Arts Theatre £89.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Beginners 1 12 Dec Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Lawrence Francis Crane Arts Theatre £89.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – Level 1 2 Jan - 7 Feb Sat 16:30-18:30 6 weeks Stephen Davidson Arts Theatre £219.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Beginners 1 4 Jan - 2 Feb Mon 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £210.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Life Drawing 5 Jan - 3 Feb Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Improvers 6 Jan - 10 Feb Wed 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Elizabeth Cadwallader Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 1 6 Jan - 4 Feb Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Francine Lawrence Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 2 8 Jan - 6 Feb Fri 18:45-21:15 5 weeks City Academy Art Tutors Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 9 Jan - 13 Feb Sat 10:00-12:00 6 weeks Karina Fernandez Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Drawing 9 Jan Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Vicky Saumarez Arts Theatre £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 9 Jan - 13 Feb Sat 12:15-14:15 6 weeks Karina Fernandez Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Improvers 9 Jan - 13 Feb Sat 14:20-16:20 6 weeks Karina Fernandez Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Improvers 12 Jan - 16 Feb Tue 18:15-20:15 6 weeks Phoebe Blossom Sparrow Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 1 16 Jan - 14 Feb Sat 10:30-12:50 5 weeks City Academy Art Tutors Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 17 Jan Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Salvatore Sorce Arts Theatre £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre – Taster 18 Jan Mon 18:45-20:15 90 mins AJ O'Neill Arts Theatre £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 22 Jan - 27 Feb Fri 18:10-19:50 6 weeks Elliot Clay Arts Theatre £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Foundation – 5 Days 25 Jan - 29 Jan Mon 10:00-17:00 5 days Singing Tutors Arts Theatre £446.25
15% OFF
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre – Beginners 25 Jan - 8 Mar Mon 18:45-21:15 7 weeks Musical Theatre Tutors Arts Theatre £325.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre – Beginners 7 Feb - 21 Mar Sun 11:00-13:30 7 weeks Musical Theatre Tutors Arts Theatre £325.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Watercolour Painting 8 Feb - 23 Feb Mon 18:45-21:15 3 weeks Francine Lawrence and Susi Hoyle Arts Theatre £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 1 9 Feb - 9 Mar Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Barbara Beyer Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Beginners 1 10 Feb - 10 Mar Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £210.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Art Club 11 Feb - 1 Apr Thu 18:45-21:15 8 weeks City Academy Art Tutors Arts Theatre £295.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Painting – Beginners 12 Feb - 27 Feb Fri 18:45-21:15 3 weeks Vicky Saumarez Arts Theatre £125.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Advanced 20 Feb - 27 Mar Sat 12:10-14:10 6 weeks Karina Fernandez Arts Theatre £245.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Improvers 27 Feb - 17 Apr Sat 10:00-12:00 6 weeks Karina Fernandez Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 27 Feb - 17 Apr Sat 14:20-16:20 6 weeks Karina Fernandez Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 1 1 Mar - 29 Mar Mon 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Francine Lawrence and Susi Hoyle Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Life Drawing 5 Mar - 2 Apr Fri 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Kate Ducker Arts Theatre £158.40
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Beginners 2 6 Mar Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £89.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Drawing 13 Mar Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Kate Ducker Arts Theatre £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 15 Mar - 19 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Jack McMahon Arts Theatre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Advanced 16 Mar - 4 May Tue 18:15-19:45 8 weeks Caroline Lena Olsson Arts Theatre £245.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Draw – Beginners 2 16 Mar - 13 Apr Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Painting the figure 16 Mar - 13 Apr Tue 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Stephen Nicholas Arts Theatre £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre – Beginners 17 Mar - 28 Apr Wed 18:45-21:15 7 weeks Musical Theatre Tutors Arts Theatre £325.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Creative Drawing 17 Mar - 14 Apr Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Susi Hoyle Arts Theatre £158.40
MORE INFO MORE INFO
How to Paint – Beginners 1 20 Mar Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Francine Lawrence and Susi Hoyle Arts Theatre £89.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Meisner Technique – One Day 21 Mar Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Dan Cohen Arts Theatre £118.15
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 28 Mar Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Salvatore Sorce Arts Theatre £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×