My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave.

38 Rosebery Ave London EC1R 4RN UK


City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave.

City Academy is just a five-minute walk from Farringdon or Chancery Lane underground stations. Full of character, the building is a newly refurbished townhouse located next to the bustling restaurants and shops of Exmouth Market.

We run a number of classes, workshops and events from our studio - great for filmmaking, writing, business training and other classes from our portfolio.

Our team are always available here to answer any questions about our classes, and you are very welcome to drop by at any time during office hours.

City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave.

Classes Starting Soon With This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Presence and Impact 1 Mar Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Louise Fitzgerald City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 3 Mar - 31 Mar Wed 18:30-21:00 5 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 7 Mar Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Phoebe Blossom Sparrow City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Course 9 Mar Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 9 Mar - 13 Apr Tue 20:00-21:15 6 weeks Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Media Training Course 12 Mar Fri 10:00-17:00 1 day Josephine Perry City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 13 Mar Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £119.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 14 Mar - 18 Apr Sun 10:30-12:30 6 weeks Phoebe Blossom Sparrow City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Client Relationship Skills 17 Mar Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Comedy Acting – An Introduction 20 Mar Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Natasha Rickman City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Writing For Children 22 Mar - 10 May Mon 18:30-21:00 6 weeks (No Class 5 Apr or 3 May) Andrew Weale City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £325.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Interview Skills 25 Mar Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £162.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 30 Mar Tue 18:45-19:45 60 mins Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Blogging for Beginners 6 Apr Tue 10:30-17:30 1 day Shyama Perera City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 6 Apr - 11 May Tue 17:20-18:35 6 weeks Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 6 Apr Tue 18:45-19:45 60 mins Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 7 Apr Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Short Film Course 7 Apr - 28 Apr Wed 18:30-21:30 4 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Business Writing 9 Apr Fri 10:30-17:00 1 day Syerramia Ohene City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £195.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Actors Company – Audition 10 Apr Sat 10:00-12:00 2 hours James O'Donnell City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Intensive Filmmaking course – 5 days 12 Apr - 16 Apr Mon 10:00-17:00 5 days Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £745.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 13 Apr - 18 May Tue 18:40-19:55 6 weeks Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Actors Company – Audition 17 Apr Sat 10:00-12:00 2 hours James O'Donnell City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Course 19 Apr Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Cordelia Zafiropulo City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Conflict Resolution Course 20 Apr Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling for Business course 21 Apr Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Louise Fitzgerald City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 22 Apr Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 22 Apr - 27 May Thu 19:45-21:45 6 weeks Ingrid Gray City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £375.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 23 Apr Fri 18:30-21:30 3 hours Ingrid Gray City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £82.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Actors Company 24 Apr - 5 Jun Sat 10:00-17:30 7 weeks (plus performance) James O'Donnell City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 25 Apr Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 26 Apr Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Louise Fitzgerald City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voice Training 27 Apr Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Comedy Acting – An Introduction 2 May Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Natasha Rickman City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 4 May Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Gosia Syta City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Influencing Skills Course 5 May Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Cordelia Zafiropulo City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 5 May - 2 Jun Wed 18:30-21:00 5 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Conflict Resolution Course 6 May Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 9 May Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Scott Sparrow City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Public Speaking 10 May Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 11 May Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Ingrid Gray City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Course 12 May Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Louise Fitzgerald City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Shakespeare – One Day 14 May Fri 10:30-17:00 1 day Isla Lindsay City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 16 May Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Salvatore Sorce City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Filmmaking 17 May - 21 Jun Mon 18:30-21:30 5 weeks (No Class 31 May) Lyndon Ives City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £430.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 18 May Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 18 May Tue 17:30-18:30 60 mins Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Business Writing 19 May Wed 10:30-17:00 1 day Syerramia Ohene City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £195.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Presentation Skills 20 May Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Media Training Course 21 May Fri 10:00-17:00 1 day Josephine Perry City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 23 May Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voice Training 24 May Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Client Relationship Skills 25 May Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 25 May - 29 Jun Tue 17:20-18:35 6 weeks Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 25 May Tue 18:45-19:45 60 mins Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 26 May Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Sally Bishop City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Interview Skills 28 May Fri 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £162.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Alexander Technique – An Introduction 30 May Sun 10:00-13:00 1 day Cristina Codina Llavina City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £55.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 1 Jun - 6 Jul Tue 18:40-19:55 6 weeks Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking Foundation 3 Jun - 5 Aug Thu 18:30-21:00 10 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £750.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 4 Jun - 9 Jul Fri 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Scott Sparrow City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Level 2 8 Jun - 13 Jul Tue 20:00-21:15 6 weeks Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Short Film Course 9 Jun - 30 Jun Wed 18:30-21:30 4 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography 12 Jun - 13 Jun Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Ross Gamble City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £249.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 15 Jun Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Sally Bishop City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 16 Jun Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Ingrid Gray City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Script Writing – Beginners 19 Jun Sat 10:30-17:00 1 day Frazer Flintham City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Course 23 Jun Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 28 Jun - 2 Aug Mon 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Nancy Wigglesworth City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £375.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Influencing Skills Course 8 Jul Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Cordelia Zafiropulo City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 12 Jul Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Course 13 Jul Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Isla Lindsay City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 13 Jul Tue 18:45-19:45 60 mins Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Interview Skills 14 Jul Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Valerie Gabail City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £162.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 14 Jul Wed 18:30-21:30 3 hours Nancy Wigglesworth City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £82.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 15 Jul Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 16 Jul - 13 Aug Fri 18:30-21:00 5 weeks Nathan Hannawin City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 18 Jul Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Salvatore Sorce City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 20 Jul Tue 17:30-18:30 60 mins Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 20 Jul - 24 Aug Tue 18:40-19:55 6 weeks Zina Melekki City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 21 Jul - 25 Aug Wed 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ingrid Gray City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £375.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 22 Jul Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Sally Bishop City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Creative Writing Intensive – 5 Days 23 Jul - 27 Jul Fri 09:30-17:30 5 days Jon Barton City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 31 Jul Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Conflict Resolution Course 5 Aug Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Alexander Technique – An Introduction 7 Aug Sat 10:00-13:00 1 day Cristina Codina Llavina City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £55.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Intensive Filmmaking course – 5 days 9 Aug - 13 Aug Mon 10:00-17:00 5 days Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £745.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking Summer School – 5 days 9 Aug - 13 Aug Mon 10:00-17:00 5 days Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £745.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
TV Presenter Course 20 Aug - 22 Aug Fri 10:00-17:00 3 days Richard Swallow City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £745.83
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 24 Aug Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Filmmaking 6 Sep - 4 Oct Mon 18:30-21:30 5 weeks Lyndon Ives City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £430.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 12 Sep Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Salvatore Sorce City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Creative Writing Intensive – 5 Days 13 Sep - 17 Sep Mon 09:30-17:30 5 days Jon Barton City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Interview Skills 13 Sep Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Ingrid Gray City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £162.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Shakespeare – One Day 15 Sep Wed 10:30-17:00 1 day Isla Lindsay City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Actors Company 25 Sep - 6 Nov Sat 10:00-17:30 7 weeks (plus performance) James O'Donnell City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Presentation Skills 4 Oct Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Client Relationship Skills 6 Oct Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Short Film Course 6 Oct - 27 Oct Wed 18:30-21:30 4 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Alexander Technique – An Introduction 7 Oct - 28 Oct Thu 18:30-20:30 4 weeks Cristina Codina Llavina City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £120.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking Foundation 11 Oct - 13 Dec Mon 18:30-21:00 10 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £750.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Public Speaking 2 Nov Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Interview Skills 9 Nov Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £162.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Shakespeare – One Day 11 Nov Thu 10:30-17:00 1 day Isla Lindsay City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 21 Nov Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Salvatore Sorce City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave. £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×