My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon

38 Rosebery Ave London EC1R 4RN UK, London, EC1R4RN


City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon

City Academy on Rosebery Avenue is a modern studio with natural light. With easy access from Farringdon, Angel or Kings Cross, this sizable studio is accessed by a private entrance on Coldbath Square. Our self-serve kitchenette provides unlimited complimentary teas and coffees.  

The City Academy team are always available here to answer any questions about our classes and our office is located on the ground floor. You are welcome to drop by at any time during office hours. 

Located in the bustling neighbourhood of Clerkenwell and just 2 minutes from Exmouth Market, City Academy is the perfect location to enjoy international street food from the weekday market. Unique gift shops, historic pubs and trendy bars make this area the perfect spot for browsing before class or socialising with your fellow students.   

City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Improvisation – An Introduction 3 Dec Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Chloe Kennedy City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £109.65
15% OFF
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 4 Dec Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Mark Prince City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 6 Dec Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Valerie Gabail City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Beginners Course 10 Dec - 11 Dec Sat 10:00-17:00 2 days Lakshmi Khabrani City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 12 Dec Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 17 Dec Sat 10:00-17:30 1 day Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 3 Jan Tue 18:45-19:45 60 mins Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 1 4 Jan - 1 Feb Wed 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Toby Wharton City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 7 Jan Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Jennifer Jordan City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Business Writing 9 Jan Mon 10:30-17:00 1 day David Atkinson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £250.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling for Business course 10 Jan Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Matthew Coulton City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 10 Jan - 14 Feb Tue 18:30-19:45 6 weeks Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 10 Jan Tue 19:55-20:55 60 mins Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling Courses 13 Jan - 17 Feb Fri 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Matthew Coulton City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Script Writing – Beginners 14 Jan Sat 10:30-17:00 1 day Rebecca Reid City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 15 Jan Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Victoria Temple-Morris City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Foundation Course – 5 Days 16 Jan - 20 Jan Mon 09:30-18:00 5 days Acting Foundation Tutors City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 17 Jan Tue 19:55-20:55 60 mins Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 19 Jan - 23 Feb Thu 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Ingrid Gray City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Comedy Acting – An Introduction 21 Jan Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Miranda Bell City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Alexander Technique Courses – An Introduction 22 Jan - 12 Feb Sun 10:30-12:30 4 weeks Cristina Codina Llavina City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £145.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Short Film Course 23 Jan - 13 Feb Mon 18:30-21:30 4 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 24 Jan - 28 Feb Tue 19:50-21:05 6 weeks Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 28 Jan Sat 10:00-17:30 1 day Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Intensive – 5 days 30 Jan - 3 Feb Mon 10:00-17:30 5 days Screen Acting Tutors City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £695.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Intensive Course – 4 weeks 6 Feb - 3 Mar Mon 10:00-17:00 4 weeks Screen Acting Tutors City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £1,995.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Business Writing 15 Feb Wed 10:30-17:00 1 day Rebecca Mable City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £250.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 15 Feb - 15 Mar Wed 18:30-21:00 5 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Shakespeare Classes – One Day 18 Feb Sat 10:30-17:00 1 day Isla Lindsay City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 19 Feb Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Stephen Davidson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Foundation Course – 5 Days 20 Feb - 24 Feb Mon 09:30-18:00 5 days Acting Foundation Tutors City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Filmmaking 20 Feb - 20 Mar Mon 18:30-21:30 5 weeks Lyndon Ives City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £430.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 21 Feb Tue 18:45-19:45 60 mins Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking Foundation 24 Feb - 28 Apr Fri 18:30-21:00 10 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £750.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Alexander Technique Courses – An Introduction 25 Feb Sat 10:00-13:00 3 hours Cristina Codina Llavina City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £55.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 28 Feb - 4 Apr Tue 18:30-19:45 6 weeks Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Creative Writing Intensive – 5 Days 6 Mar - 10 Mar Mon 10:00-16:00 5 days Freddie Machin City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Level 2 7 Mar - 11 Apr Tue 19:50-21:05 6 weeks Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 12 Mar Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Jennifer Jordan City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Stand Up Comedy Summer School 13 Mar - 17 Mar Mon 10:00-18:00 5 days Kate Smurthwaite City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 16 Mar - 13 Apr Thu 18:30-21:00 5 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Comedy Acting – An Introduction 19 Mar Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Miranda Bell City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Intensive Filmmaking course – 5 days 20 Mar - 24 Mar Mon 10:00-17:00 5 days Film School Tutors City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £745.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Short Film Course 22 Mar - 12 Apr Wed 18:30-21:30 4 weeks Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Alexander Technique Courses – An Introduction 25 Mar Sat 10:00-13:00 3 hours Cristina Codina Llavina City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £55.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
American Accent Training 26 Mar Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Sophia Priolo City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Filmmaking for Beginners 2 Apr Sun 10:00-17:30 1 day Matt Taylor City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling for Business course 3 Apr Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Writing For Children 8 Apr - 9 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Andrew Weale City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Foundation Course – 5 Days 10 Apr - 14 Apr Mon 09:30-18:00 5 days Acting Foundation Tutors City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Taster 11 Apr Tue 18:45-19:45 60 mins Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 15 Apr - 20 May Sat 10:30-12:10 6 weeks Jacob Hajjar City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Shakespeare Classes – One Day 16 Apr Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Natasha Rickman City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Intensive Course – 4 weeks 17 Apr - 12 May Mon 10:00-17:00 4 weeks Screen Acting Tutors City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £1,995.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Piano Lessons – Beginners 18 Apr - 23 May Tue 18:30-19:45 6 weeks Eri Wong City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Filmmaking 19 Apr - 17 May Wed 18:30-21:30 5 weeks Lyndon Ives City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £430.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting Courses – An Introduction 20 Apr - 18 May Thu 18:45-21:15 5 weeks Rob Ostlere City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 23 Apr Sun 10:30-17:30 1 day Stephen Davidson City Academy at 38 Rosebery Ave., Farringdon £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×