My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

La Escuela de Baile, EC1

1-7 Amwell Street Clerkenwell, London, EC1R 1UL


La Escuela de Baile, EC1

La Escuela de Baile is a Flamenco school based in Clerkenwell - tucked away off Amwell Street.

With two large fully equipped modern dance studios - with sprung floors and mirrored walls, you'll enjoy having your class in the centre of London's design district with a choice of after-class bars and restaurants.

Situated in Clerkenwell just a short walk from Angel Tube station (8 minutes) or Farringdon Tube station (7 mins). 

La Escuela de Baile, EC1 La Escuela de Baile, EC1 La Escuela de Baile, EC1

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 17 Jan - 21 Feb Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 17 Jan - 21 Feb Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 18 Jan - 22 Feb Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 19 Jan - 23 Feb Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 20 Jan - 24 Feb Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 22 Jan - 26 Feb Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 25 Jan - 1 Mar Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 31 Jan - 7 Mar Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 31 Jan - 7 Mar Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 1 Feb - 8 Mar Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 2 Feb - 9 Mar Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 3 Feb - 10 Mar Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 5 Feb - 12 Mar Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 14 Feb - 21 Mar Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 14 Feb - 21 Mar Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 15 Feb - 22 Mar Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 15 Feb - 22 Mar Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 16 Feb - 23 Mar Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 17 Feb - 24 Mar Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 19 Feb - 26 Mar Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 28 Feb - 4 Apr Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 28 Feb - 4 Apr Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 1 Mar - 5 Apr Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 2 Mar - 6 Apr Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 3 Mar - 7 Apr Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 5 Mar - 9 Apr Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 8 Mar - 12 Apr Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 14 Mar - 18 Apr Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 14 Mar - 25 Apr Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks (no class 18 Apr) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 15 Mar - 19 Apr Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 16 Mar - 20 Apr Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 17 Mar - 21 Apr Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 19 Mar - 23 Apr Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 28 Mar - 16 May Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks (no class 18 Apr or 2 May) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 28 Mar - 16 May Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks (no class 18 Apr & 2 May) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 29 Mar - 3 May Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 29 Mar - 3 May Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 30 Mar - 4 May Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 31 Mar - 5 May Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 2 Apr - 7 May Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 11 Apr - 30 May Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks (no class 18 Apr & 2 May) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 11 Apr - 30 May Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks (no class 18 Apr & 2 May) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 12 Apr - 17 May Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 12 Apr - 17 May Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 13 Apr - 18 May Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 14 Apr - 19 May Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 16 Apr - 21 May Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 25 Apr - 6 Jun Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks (no class 2 May) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 25 Apr - 6 Jun Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks (no class 2 May) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 26 Apr - 31 May Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 27 Apr - 1 Jun Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 28 Apr - 9 Jun Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks (No class 2 June) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 30 Apr - 4 Jun Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 3 May - 7 Jun Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 9 May - 13 Jun Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 9 May - 13 Jun Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 10 May - 14 Jun Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 11 May - 15 Jun Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 12 May - 23 Jun Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks (no class 2 Jun) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 14 May - 18 Jun Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 23 May - 27 Jun Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 23 May - 27 Jun Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 24 May - 28 Jun Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 24 May - 28 Jun Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 25 May - 29 Jun Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 26 May - 7 Jul Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks (no class 2 Jun) Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 28 May - 2 Jul Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 6 Jun - 11 Jul Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 6 Jun - 11 Jul Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 7 Jun - 12 Jul Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 8 Jun - 13 Jul Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 9 Jun - 14 Jul Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 11 Jun - 16 Jul Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Classes – Improvers 14 Jun - 19 Jul Tue 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 20 Jun - 25 Jul Mon 18:15-19:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Intermediate 20 Jun - 25 Jul Mon 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Higher Intermediate 21 Jun - 26 Jul Tue 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco – Advanced 22 Jun - 27 Jul Wed 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Higher Elementary 23 Jun - 28 Jul Thu 19:30-20:30 6 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Elementary 25 Jun - 30 Jul Sat 10:00-11:00 6 weeks Mel Day La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flamenco Dance – Beginners 27 Jun - 25 Jul Mon 18:15-19:30 5 weeks Nuria Garcia La Escuela de Baile, EC1 £90.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×