My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

Daniella Wilson


Daniella Wilson

Daniella Wilson trained at Arts Ed and has a BA Hons in Musical Theatre and Professional Dance from Urdang Academy.

As an actress, Daniella has appeared in musicals, plays and TV shows. Among her dance credits, Daniella was a backup dancer for The Wanted on Strictly Come Dancing. As a highly experienced tap dance instructor, she has taught dance to groups of all ages and abilities across London and loves passing her skills on to others.

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Tap Dance Taster 19 May Wed 19:00-20:00 60 mins Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 19 May - 30 Jun Wed 20:15-21:35 7 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 26 May - 14 Jul Wed 19:00-20:10 8 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 7 Jun - 19 Jul Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Daniella Wilson Acland Burghley School £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 7 Jul - 25 Aug Wed 20:15-21:25 8 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 21 Jul - 8 Sep Wed 19:00-20:10 8 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 1 Sep - 20 Oct Wed 20:15-21:25 8 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Taster 15 Sep Wed 19:00-20:00 60 mins Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 22 Sep - 10 Nov Wed 19:00-20:10 8 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 27 Oct - 15 Dec Wed 20:15-21:25 8 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 17 Nov - 22 Dec Wed 18:40-20:10 6 weeks Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Taster 22 Dec Wed 20:15-21:15 60 mins Daniella Wilson Westminster Kingsway £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×