My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

James Craise


James Craise

Subjects taught by James:
Beginners Singing lessons
Mixed Repertoire classes
Vox Choir

James Craise trained in Music at the Academy of Contemporary Music, and has sang as a backing vocalist for artists including Robbie Williams and Professor Green.

In his professional career he was a member of the ACM Gospel Choir for 7 years and performed in many high profile events across the UK and Europe. He is also a professional songwriter and has written and performed with acts such as Professor Green, Robbie Williams and Olly Murs.

As a highly experienced singing tutor, James has lots of varied experience from teaching and performing to songwriting and leading group ensembles. He has taught students training as professional singers at WAC Arts and Italia Conti School of Performing Arts. As well as leading the choir at the Lyric Theatre Hammersmith.

His classes are technique focused and informative, helping his students to become stronger vocalists.

“My focus as a teacher is to instill a solid knowledge and practice of correct singing technique. I feel this is the most important and solid building block to develop as a professional vocalist/performer, and maintaining healthy vocal chords.”

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
City Academy Vox Choir Ongoing Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours (weekly) James Craise St. John's Hoxton £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 24 Jan Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 26 Jan - 16 Mar Wed 19:15-20:30 8 weeks James Craise St. John's Hoxton £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Pop & Rock Singing – Level 2 26 Jan - 9 Mar Wed 20:35-22:05 7 weeks James Craise St. John's Hoxton £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 31 Jan Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 7 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 14 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 21 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 28 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 7 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 14 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 21 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 28 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 4 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Taster Classes 6 Apr Wed 18:35-19:35 60 mins James Craise Umbrella Rooms £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Mixed Repertoire Singing – Level 2 6 Apr - 25 May Wed 19:40-21:00 8 weeks James Craise Umbrella Rooms £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 11 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 13 Apr - 25 May Wed 18:20-19:45 7 weeks James Craise Umbrella Rooms £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 18 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Pop & Rock Singing – Level 2 21 Apr - 2 Jun Thu 20:20-21:50 7 weeks James Craise Premises Studios, Shoreditch £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 25 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 2 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 9 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 16 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 23 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 30 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 6 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Pop & Rock Singing – Level 2 9 Jun - 21 Jul Thu 18:00-19:30 7 weeks James Craise St Anne's, Soho £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Pop & Rock Singing – Level 3 9 Jun - 21 Jul Thu 19:35-21:20 7 weeks James Craise St Anne's, Soho £198.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 13 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 20 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 27 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×