My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Photoion Studio, Waterloo

14 Lower Marsh, London , SE1 7RJ


Photoion Studio, Waterloo

The Photoion Photography School studio is a professional photography studio located in the heart of London. The studio is fully equipped with studio lighting, backgrounds, cameras, tripods, props and everything else you need to help you progress with your photography. 

Located just 5 minutes walk from Waterloo station, on Waterloo's Lower Marsh, the studio is home to City Academy's photography courses and workshops. 

Photoion Studio, Waterloo Photoion Studio, Waterloo Photoion Studio, Waterloo

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 2 Dec Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 3 Dec - 4 Dec Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 5 Dec Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Jasmine De Silva Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 6 Dec Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £297.50
15% OFF
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 7 Dec Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £157.25
15% OFF
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 7 Dec Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £72.25
15% OFF
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 8 Dec Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 10 Dec Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 12 Dec - 13 Dec Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 14 Dec - 15 Dec Wed 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 17 Dec Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 18 Dec Sun 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 19 Dec Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Mervyn Reid-Nelson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 6 Jan Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 7 Jan - 8 Jan Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 9 Jan Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Cordelia Zafiropulo Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 10 Jan Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Louise Fitzgerald Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 10 Jan - 14 Feb Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Influencing Skills Course 11 Jan Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Cordelia Zafiropulo Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 11 Jan Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 12 Jan Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 12 Jan Thu 18:30-21:30 3 hours Tim Faulkner Photoion Studio, Waterloo £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 13 Jan Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 14 Jan Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 16 Jan Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 17 Jan Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 18 Jan Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Mike Evans Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 19 Jan Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Mervyn Reid-Nelson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 20 Jan Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 21 Jan - 22 Jan Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Photoshop Courses for Photography 23 Jan Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voice Training 24 Jan Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Lucy Atkinson Parker Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 26 Jan - 9 Feb Thu 18:30-20:30 3 weeks Linn Johansson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 27 Jan Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 28 Jan - 29 Jan Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 30 Jan - 31 Jan Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Improvers 1 Feb Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fine Art Photography Courses 4 Feb - 5 Feb Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Georgia Metaxas Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Interview Skills Courses 6 Feb - 20 Feb Mon 18:30-20:30 3 weeks Niall Walker Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Client Relationship Skills Courses 7 Feb Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Matthew Coulton Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 8 Feb Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 8 Feb Wed 18:30-21:30 3 hours Nancy Wigglesworth Photoion Studio, Waterloo £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 10 Feb Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Kevin Kothandaraman Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 11 Feb - 12 Feb Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 13 Feb Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Jasmine De Silva Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 14 Feb Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 15 Feb Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 15 Feb Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 16 Feb Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 17 Feb Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 18 Feb - 19 Feb Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 20 Feb Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Cordelia Zafiropulo Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 21 Feb - 28 Mar Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 22 Feb - 23 Feb Wed 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Writing for Film Courses 22 Feb - 15 Mar Wed 18:30-21:00 4 weeks Conor Patrick Carroll Photoion Studio, Waterloo £235.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 24 Feb Fri 10:00-17:00 1 day Louise Fitzgerald Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 25 Feb Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Steven Franck Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Poetry Writing 26 Feb Sun 10:30-17:00 1 day Merrie Joy Williams Photoion Studio, Waterloo £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 27 Feb - 3 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks James Aitken Photoion Studio, Waterloo £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 6 Mar Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Tim Faulkner Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Improvers 7 Mar Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Conflict Resolution Course 8 Mar Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Niall Walker Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voice Training 9 Mar Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Tim Faulkner Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 9 Mar Thu 18:30-21:30 3 hours Nancy Wigglesworth Photoion Studio, Waterloo £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 11 Mar - 12 Mar Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 13 Mar Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Mervyn Reid-Nelson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 14 Mar Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 15 Mar Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 16 Mar Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Linn Johansson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 17 Mar Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 18 Mar Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 20 Mar - 21 Mar Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 22 Mar Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 23 Mar Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 24 Mar Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 25 Mar Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 27 Mar - 28 Mar Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Influencing Skills Course 29 Mar Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Gosia Syta Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 29 Mar Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 30 Mar Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lucy Atkinson Parker Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 31 Mar Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Wedding Photography Courses 3 Apr - 4 Apr Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days Kevin Kothandaraman Photoion Studio, Waterloo £349.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 4 Apr - 9 May Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 5 Apr Wed 18:30-21:30 3 hours Emily Mawer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £99.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 6 Apr - 7 Apr Thu 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Blogging for Beginners 8 Apr Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Shyama Perera Photoion Studio, Waterloo £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Writing for Film Courses 10 Apr - 8 May Mon 18:30-21:00 4 weeks (No Class 1 May) Melanie Spencer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £235.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 11 Apr Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Louise Fitzgerald Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 12 Apr - 17 May Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Valerie Gabail Photoion Studio, Waterloo £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 14 Apr Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 15 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Steven Franck Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 17 Apr Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly McGlynn Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 18 Apr Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 19 Apr Wed 10:00-17:00 1 day Linn Johansson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 20 Apr Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 21 Apr Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 22 Apr - 23 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 24 Apr Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Business Writing 27 Apr - 18 May Thu 18:30-21:00 4 weeks Sunny Kleo Photoion Studio, Waterloo £330.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 28 Apr Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 29 Apr - 30 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 2 May - 3 May Tue 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 5 May Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 12 May Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 13 May Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Photoshop Courses for Photography 15 May Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 16 May Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 16 May - 20 Jun Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 18 May Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Mervyn Reid-Nelson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 19 May Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 20 May - 21 May Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 22 May Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 23 May Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 26 May Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 27 May - 28 May Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Photography Summer School 7 Aug - 11 Aug Mon 10:00-16:00 5 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Photography 5 Day Foundation 7 Aug - 11 Aug Mon 10:00-16:00 5 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×