My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Photoion Studio, Waterloo

14 Lower Marsh, London , SE1 7RJ


Photoion Studio, Waterloo

The Photoion Photography School studio is a professional photography studio located in the heart of London. The studio is fully equipped with studio lighting, backgrounds, cameras, tripods, props and everything else you need to help you progress with your photography. 

Located just 5 minutes walk from Waterloo station, on Waterloo's Lower Marsh, the studio is home to City Academy's photography courses and workshops. 

Photoion Studio, Waterloo Photoion Studio, Waterloo Photoion Studio, Waterloo

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 14 Jan - 18 Feb Fri 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 20 Jan - 3 Feb Thu 18:30-20:30 3 weeks Mark Prince Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 22 Jan - 23 Jan Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 24 Jan Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 25 Jan Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 26 Jan - 27 Jan Wed 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 28 Jan Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 31 Jan Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 2 Feb - 3 Feb Wed 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Writing For Children 5 Feb - 6 Feb Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Andrew Weale Photoion Studio, Waterloo £245.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 7 Feb Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Writing for Film Courses 7 Feb - 28 Feb Mon 18:30-21:00 4 weeks Jon Barton Photoion Studio, Waterloo £220.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 9 Feb Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 14 Feb Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly McGlynn Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 15 Feb Tue 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 16 Feb - 17 Feb Wed 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 17 Feb - 3 Mar Thu 19:00-21:00 3 weeks Tim Faulkner Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 18 Feb Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 19 Feb Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 21 Feb Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 22 Feb Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 23 Feb Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 24 Feb Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Long Exposure Photography Courses 1 Mar Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Client Relationship Skills Courses 3 Mar Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 5 Mar - 6 Mar Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Presentation Skills 7 Mar Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Gosia Syta Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 8 Mar - 12 Apr Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 11 Mar Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fine Art Photography Courses 12 Mar - 13 Mar Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Georgia Metaxas Photoion Studio, Waterloo £249.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 14 Mar Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Photoshop Courses for Photography 16 Mar Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Andy Lewis Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 17 Mar Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 18 Mar Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 21 Mar - 22 Mar Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 23 Mar Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 24 Mar Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 25 Mar Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 28 Mar - 29 Mar Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 30 Mar Wed 10:00-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 31 Mar Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 1 Apr Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 4 Apr Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly McGlynn Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 7 Apr - 12 May Thu 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Valerie Gabail Photoion Studio, Waterloo £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 9 Apr - 10 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 11 Apr Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 12 Apr Tue 10:00-16:00 1 day Robert Irving Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presentation Skills Training Course 13 Apr - 27 Apr Wed 18:30-20:30 3 weeks Gosia Syta Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 14 Apr Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 19 Apr - 3 May Tue 18:30-20:30 3 weeks Linn Johansson Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 21 Apr Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 22 Apr Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 23 Apr - 24 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 25 Apr - 26 Apr Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 29 Apr Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 30 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 4 May Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 9 May Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 9 May - 13 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Adam Rhys-Charles Photoion Studio, Waterloo £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 10 May Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 10 May - 14 Jun Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fine Art Photography Courses 11 May - 12 May Wed 10:30-16:30 2 days Georgia Metaxas Photoion Studio, Waterloo £249.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 13 May Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 14 May - 15 May Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 16 May Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Presence and Impact 17 May Tue 10:00-17:00 1 day Kate Montague Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Photoshop Courses for Photography 18 May Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Andy Lewis Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Communication Skills Course 19 May Thu 10:00-17:00 1 day Mark Prince Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Business 19 May - 23 Jun Thu 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Ross Hardman Photoion Studio, Waterloo £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 20 May Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 22 May Sun 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 23 May - 24 May Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 25 May Wed 10:00-16:00 1 day Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 27 May Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 30 May - 31 May Mon 10:00-16:00 2 days James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 1 Jun Wed 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Food Photography Courses 6 Jun Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Product Photography Courses 7 Jun Tue 10:30-16:00 1 day James Ross Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 8 Jun - 9 Jun Wed 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling for Business course 8 Jun - 22 Jun Wed 18:00-20:00 3 weeks Matthew Coulton Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 10 Jun Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Public Speaking Course 13 Jun Mon 10:00-17:00 1 day Mark Prince Photoion Studio, Waterloo £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Documentary Photography Courses 16 Jun Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Alice Marcelino Photoion Studio, Waterloo £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 17 Jun Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 18 Jun Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography Courses 20 Jun Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Richard Morgan Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 21 Jun - 22 Jun Tue 10:00-16:00 2 days Holly Falconer Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 21 Jun - 26 Jul Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 24 Jun Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 25 Jun - 26 Jun Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Script Writing Taster Classes 30 Jun Thu 18:30-20:30 2 hours Jon Barton Photoion Studio, Waterloo £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 20 Jul Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 14 Sep Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 28 Nov Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×