My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Ross Gamble


Ross Gamble

Ross Gamble is a professional photographer whose work has been published widely in print and online.

Inspired by the work of Anton Corbijn, Ross has a particular interest in music and portrait photography. While working as a drummer Ross started experimenting with his camera, using his own band as a subject. After years refining his craft Ross became the house photographer for the O2 Academy Islington, where he photographed a variety of contemporary music acts, from Jack Garratt to Tommy Ramone.

Ross now works as Senior Producer and Brand Manager at City Academy, where he is responsible for producing and curating all photography across the website and in print. He is also a City Academy photography tutor, teaching both Digital Photography for Beginners and Portrait Photography. In addition to his work at City Academy Ross is also a freelance photographer, specialising in editorial and portraiture.

Ross is an enthusiastic teacher who loves teaching people how to use their camera to tell a story.

“I enjoy teaching as it exposes me to a variety of creative people and ideas. I gain a huge amount of satisfaction from watching my students progress.”

www.rossgamble.com 

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Portrait Photography Courses 15 Jul Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 23 Jul - 24 Jul Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Photography Summer School 8 Aug - 12 Aug Mon 10:00-16:00 5 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 9 Aug - 13 Sep Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 13 Aug Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 10 Sep - 11 Sep Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 16 Sep Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 23 Sep Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 27 Sep - 1 Nov Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 1 Oct - 2 Oct Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 13 Oct Thu 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 21 Oct Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 22 Oct Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 26 Oct Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 29 Oct - 30 Oct Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 5 Nov - 6 Nov Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 8 Nov - 13 Dec Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 9 Nov Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 18 Nov Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 2 Dec Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 3 Dec - 4 Dec Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 5 Dec Mon 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 7 Dec Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 16 Dec Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 17 Dec Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×