My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Ross Gamble


Ross Gamble

Ross Gamble is a professional photographer whose work has been published widely in print and online.

Inspired by the work of Anton Corbijn, Ross has a particular interest in music and portrait photography. While working as a drummer Ross started experimenting with his camera, using his own band as a subject. After years refining his craft Ross became the house photographer for the O2 Academy Islington, where he photographed a variety of contemporary music acts, from Jack Garratt to Tommy Ramone.

Ross now works as Senior Producer and Brand Manager at City Academy, where he is responsible for producing and curating all photography across the website and in print. He is also a City Academy photography tutor, teaching both Digital Photography for Beginners and Portrait Photography. In addition to his work at City Academy Ross is also a freelance photographer, specialising in editorial and portraiture.

Ross is an enthusiastic teacher who loves teaching people how to use their camera to tell a story.

“I enjoy teaching as it exposes me to a variety of creative people and ideas. I gain a huge amount of satisfaction from watching my students progress.”

www.rossgamble.com 

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 22 Jan - 23 Jan Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 28 Jan Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 31 Jan Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 18 Feb Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 19 Feb Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Night Photography Courses 23 Feb Wed 18:00-21:00 3 hours Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £85.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 5 Mar - 6 Mar Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 17 Mar Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 18 Mar Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 25 Mar Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Wildlife Photography Courses 26 Mar Sat 10:00-15:30 1 day Ross Gamble Richmond Park £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 31 Mar Thu 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 1 Apr Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 9 Apr - 10 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Advanced Digital Photography Courses 23 Apr - 24 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 29 Apr Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 30 Apr Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 10 May - 14 Jun Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Nude Art Photography Courses 13 May Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 14 May - 15 May Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 20 May Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 27 May Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fashion Photography Courses 1 Jun Wed 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £195.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Black & White Photography Courses 10 Jun Fri 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Speedlite (Off Camera) Photography Classes 17 Jun Fri 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Portrait Photography Courses 18 Jun Sat 10:00-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 21 Jun - 26 Jul Tue 18:30-20:30 6 weeks Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Studio Lighting for Photography Courses 24 Jun Fri 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £185.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners Courses 25 Jun - 26 Jun Sat 10:00-16:00 2 days Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £275.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 20 Jul Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 14 Sep Wed 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Macro Photography Courses 28 Nov Mon 10:30-16:00 1 day Ross Gamble Photoion Studio, Waterloo £149.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×