My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Sarah Morrison


Sarah Morrison

Subjects taught by Sarah:
Collective Choir MD
Beginners Singing lessons

Sarah Morrison is an experienced Musical Director. She recently worked on ‘Soho Cinders’ at the Union Theatre and ‘Club Mex’ at the Hope Mill Theatre as Musical Director, and as Associate Musical Director for ‘Mythic’ at the Charing Cross Theatre.

She has a PGDip from Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts and a BMus from Queen’s University Belfast, she also has Diplomas in Classical Piano and Musical Theatre Performance.

Sarah has been a Music and Composition Lecturer for over 2 years and has extensive experience tutoring Music, Singing and Performance at schools and academies in the UK.

As a singing coach. her approach to teaching is all about confidence building, and she makes sure her lessons are approachable for everyone by tailoring her methods of learning to each and every individual. She loves finding the moment where everything kicks into place for her students.

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
City Academy Collective Ongoing Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours (weekly) Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Taster Classes 24 Jan Mon 18:00-19:00 60 mins Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 24 Jan Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 31 Jan - 4 Apr Mon 18:00-19:00 10 weeks Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 31 Jan Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 14 Feb Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 21 Feb Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 28 Feb Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 7 Mar Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 14 Mar Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 21 Mar Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 28 Mar Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 4 Apr Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Taster Classes 11 Apr Mon 18:00-19:00 60 mins Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 11 Apr Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 18 Apr Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 25 Apr - 4 Jul Mon 18:00-19:00 10 weeks (no class 2 May) Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 25 Apr Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 2 May Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 9 May Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 16 May Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 23 May Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 30 May Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 6 Jun Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 13 Jun Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 20 Jun Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Collective – Taster 27 Jun Mon 19:15-21:15 2 hours Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Taster Classes 11 Jul Mon 18:00-19:00 60 mins Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 18 Jul - 26 Sep Mon 18:00-19:00 10 weeks (no class 29 Aug) Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Taster Classes 3 Oct Mon 18:00-19:00 60 mins Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 10 Oct - 12 Dec Mon 18:00-19:00 10 weeks Sarah Morrison St Marylebone School £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×