My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Simon David


Simon David

Simon is an actor, musician and stand-up comedian based in London. He studied at Mountview Academy and has worked as a musical director both in the UK and internationally. Simon’s show, ‘VIRGIN’ enjoyed a successful run at the Edinburgh Fringe 2018.

His second show, ‘Over My Dad’s Body’, co-written by ‘Fringe First’ winner Chris Larner, was described by The Guardian as, ‘an affecting hour, fully aware of the “dead dad” fringe show cliché, balancing poignancy with soul-searching humour,’ & received numerous ‘★★★★’ reviews.

Over lockdown, Simon’s comedy videos have amassed over 150K views online and he can usually be found hosting a cabaret with hilarious comedians, bashing out showtunes in a piano bar or tooting a saxophone with a drag queen.

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
City Academy Amplified – Taster 6 Jul Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified Ongoing Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours (weekly) Simon David St Anne's, Soho £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 13 Jul Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 20 Jul Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 27 Jul Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 3 Aug Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified Ongoing Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours (weekly) Simon David St Anne's, Soho £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 10 Aug Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 17 Aug Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 24 Aug Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 31 Aug Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 7 Sep Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified Ongoing Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours (weekly) Simon David St Anne's, Soho £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 14 Sep Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 21 Sep Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 28 Sep Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 5 Oct Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified Ongoing Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours (weekly) Simon David St Anne's, Soho £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 12 Oct Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 19 Oct Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 26 Oct Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 2 Nov Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified Ongoing Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours (weekly) Simon David St Anne's, Soho £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 9 Nov Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 16 Nov Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 23 Nov Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 30 Nov Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified Ongoing Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours (weekly) Simon David St Anne's, Soho £228.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 7 Dec Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Amplified – Taster 14 Dec Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Simon David St Anne's, Soho £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×