My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

Jo Baiao


Jo Baiao

Born and raised in Portugal, Jo started ballroom and latin dancing at the age of 8 years old and has never looked back. Aged ten he entered National competitions, becoming the Portuguese Junior and Youth Champion, going on to become Adult National Champion in Ballroom and Latin dance.

Jo later went on to win The Portugal Dance Awards, a television talent agency, and was awarded the title The Best Talent of Portugal.

After moving to the UK, Jo has choreographed for many shows and educational films. As a ballroom dance instructor, he has been teaching for ten years and thoroughly enjoys helping his students feel confident with their dance performances. His classes focus on technique in a fun, supportive environment.

“I really enjoy seeing my students progress and achieve their dance goals.”

Classes Starting Soon With This Tutor

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 17 Jan - 7 Mar Mon 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 20 Jan - 10 Mar Thu 19:20-20:35 8 weeks Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 25 Jan - 15 Mar Tue 18:30-19:45 8 weeks Jo Baiao Mountview, South London £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 27 Jan Thu 18:15-19:15 60 mins Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 1 Feb - 22 Mar Tue 19:00-20:10 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dragon Hall £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Intermediate 1 Feb - 22 Mar Tue 20:15-21:30 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dragon Hall £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 3 Feb Thu 18:15-19:15 60 mins Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 7 Feb - 28 Mar Mon 18:15-19:30 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 10 Feb - 31 Mar Thu 18:00-19:15 8 weeks Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 8 Mar - 26 Apr Tue 19:55-21:10 8 weeks Jo Baiao Mountview, South London £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 14 Mar Mon 19:40-20:40 60 mins Jo Baiao Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 17 Mar - 5 May Thu 19:20-20:35 8 weeks Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 21 Mar - 23 May Mon 19:40-20:55 8 weeks (no class 18 April & 2 May) Jo Baiao Dutch Church £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 22 Mar Tue 18:30-19:30 60 mins Jo Baiao Mountview, South London £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 24 Mar - 5 May Thu 19:30-21:10 7 weeks Jo Baiao Urdang 2 £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 29 Mar Tue 18:30-19:30 60 mins Jo Baiao Mountview, South London £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 29 Mar Tue 19:00-20:00 60 mins Jo Baiao Dragon Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Intermediate 29 Mar - 17 May Tue 20:15-21:30 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dragon Hall £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 4 Apr Mon 18:30-19:30 60 mins Jo Baiao Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 5 Apr - 24 May Tue 18:30-19:45 8 weeks Jo Baiao Mountview, South London £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 5 Apr - 24 May Tue 19:00-20:10 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dragon Hall £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 7 Apr - 26 May Thu 18:00-19:15 8 weeks Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 11 Apr - 13 Jun Mon 18:15-19:30 8 weeks (no class 18 Apr & 2 May) Jo Baiao Dutch Church £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 3 May - 21 Jun Tue 18:30-19:45 8 weeks Jo Baiao Sadler's Wells £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 3 May - 21 Jun Tue 19:55-21:10 8 weeks Jo Baiao Sadler's Wells £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 12 May - 7 Jul Thu 19:20-20:35 8 weeks (no class 2 June) Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Intermediate 24 May - 12 Jul Tue 20:15-21:30 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dragon Hall £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 30 May Mon 19:40-20:40 60 mins Jo Baiao Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 31 May - 19 Jul Tue 19:00-20:10 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dragon Hall £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 6 Jun - 25 Jul Mon 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 9 Jun Thu 18:15-19:15 60 mins Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 16 Jun Thu 18:15-19:15 60 mins Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 20 Jun Mon 18:30-19:30 60 mins Jo Baiao Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 23 Jun Thu 18:15-19:15 60 mins Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 27 Jun - 15 Aug Mon 18:15-19:30 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 30 Jun - 18 Aug Thu 18:00-19:15 8 weeks Jo Baiao Haverstock School, Chalk Farm £165.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×