My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

City Sport, EC1

124 Goswell Road London EC1V UK, EC1V 7DP


City Sport, EC1

City Sport is City University London's brand new sports and fitness centre in the heart of the capital. With various spaces including fitness studios and courts the building provides a home for a versatile range of classes. 

The brand new studios with natural light, floor to ceiling windows and sprung wooden flooring complete the setting for City Academy dance and fitness classes. 

City Sport, EC1 City Sport, EC1 City Sport, EC1

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Street Dance Taster Classes 26 May Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Manuela Cimadomo City Sport, EC1 £7.50
50% OFF
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 30 Jun - 11 Aug Thu 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Andrea Janosova City Sport, EC1 £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Street Dance Taster Classes 21 Jul Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Manuela Cimadomo City Sport, EC1 £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Street Dance Classes – Beginners 28 Jul - 1 Sep Thu 19:30-20:55 6 weeks Manuela Cimadomo City Sport, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Taster Classes 18 Aug Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Andrea Janosova City Sport, EC1 £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 25 Aug - 6 Oct Thu 19:30-20:55 7 weeks John Adenitire City Sport, EC1 £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Street Dance Taster Classes 8 Sep Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Manuela Cimadomo City Sport, EC1 £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Street Dance Classes – Beginners 15 Sep - 20 Oct Thu 19:30-20:55 6 weeks Manuela Cimadomo City Sport, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Taster Classes 13 Oct Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins John Adenitire City Sport, EC1 £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 20 Oct - 1 Dec Thu 19:30-20:55 7 weeks John Adenitire City Sport, EC1 £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Street Dance Taster Classes 27 Oct Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Manuela Cimadomo City Sport, EC1 £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Street Dance Classes – Beginners 3 Nov - 8 Dec Thu 19:30-20:55 6 weeks Manuela Cimadomo City Sport, EC1 £110.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×