My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

Old Diorama Arts Centre

201 Drummond Street,London,NW1 3FE


Old Diorama Arts Centre

Just moments from Euston Station, Euston Square and Warren Street tube stations, the Old Diorama Arts Centre is a purpose-built arts centre with beautifully newly refurbished studios.

For over 30 years, it has been collaborating with theatre companies, artists and independent organisations. It started as an art collective in the seventies, and became known for involving artists like Elvis Costello.

Now a vital local resource, it offers a selection of state-of-the-art studios which are the perfect home for City Academy’s Acting classes.

This is an ideal location for anyone working in or visiting London, with numerous transport links across the capital and to the rest of the UK within walking distance.

Old Diorama Arts Centre Old Diorama Arts Centre Old Diorama Arts Centre

Classes Starting Soon With This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Acting Classes – Improvers 1 Mar - 5 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Caroline Lena Olsson Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fine Art Photography 6 Mar - 7 Mar Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Georgia Metaxas Old Diorama Arts Centre £199.20
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography 6 Mar - 7 Mar Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Ross Gamble Old Diorama Arts Centre £249.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Actors 10 Mar - 14 Apr Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Elena Sanz Old Diorama Arts Centre £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Taster 11 Mar Thu 19:55-21:25 90 mins Jack McMahon Old Diorama Arts Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Meisner Technique Weekly 16 Mar - 20 Apr Tue 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Dan Cohen Old Diorama Arts Centre £239.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voice Training 16 Mar - 6 Apr Tue 19:00-21:00 4 weeks Kate Montague Old Diorama Arts Centre £295.00
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 18 Mar Thu 18:30-21:30 3 hours Ingrid Gray Old Diorama Arts Centre £82.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Taster 22 Mar Mon 18:15-19:45 90 mins Katie Morgan Old Diorama Arts Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Digital Photography 28 Mar Sun 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Old Diorama Arts Centre £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 29 Mar - 17 May Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks (no class 5 April & 3 May) Katie Morgan Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners 6 Apr - 25 May Tue 18:30-20:30 8 weeks Ross Gamble Old Diorama Arts Centre £295.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Advanced 12 Apr - 24 May Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks (No Class 3 May) Caroline Lena Olsson Old Diorama Arts Centre £245.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Screen Acting – Level 3 18 Apr - 9 May Sun 10:30-17:00 4 weeks Darren Tighe Old Diorama Arts Centre £595.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling Courses 21 Apr - 26 May Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Ariella Eshed Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Debut Theatre Company 28 Apr - 30 Jun Wed 18:45-21:30 10 weeks (plus performance) Jack McMahon Old Diorama Arts Centre £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 29 Apr - 10 Jun Thu 18:00-19:45 7 weeks Jack McMahon Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Taster 29 Apr Thu 19:55-21:25 90 mins Jack McMahon Old Diorama Arts Centre £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Actors 5 May - 9 Jun Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Elena Sanz Old Diorama Arts Centre £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting Classes – Improvers 6 May - 17 Jun Thu 19:55-21:40 7 weeks Jack McMahon Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Assemble Theatre Company 10 May - 18 Jul Mon 18:45-21:30 10 weeks (plus performance) Natasha Rickman Old Diorama Arts Centre £450.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Digital Photography 16 May Sun 10:30-16:30 1 day Zarina Holmes Old Diorama Arts Centre £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling Courses 18 May - 22 Jun Tue 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Ariella Eshed Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Fine Art Photography 22 May - 23 May Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Georgia Metaxas Old Diorama Arts Centre £249.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography 22 May - 23 May Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Ross Gamble Old Diorama Arts Centre £249.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Digital Photography 29 May Sat 10:30-16:30 1 day Ross Gamble Old Diorama Arts Centre £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Digital Photography for Beginners 1 Jun - 20 Jul Tue 18:30-20:30 8 weeks Zarina Holmes Old Diorama Arts Centre £295.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 7 Jun - 12 Jul Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Katie Morgan Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Improvisation – An Introduction 12 Jun Sat 10:30-17:30 1 day Lotte Ruth Johnson Old Diorama Arts Centre £129.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Introduction to Digital Photography 13 Jun Sun 10:30-16:30 1 day Georgia Metaxas Old Diorama Arts Centre £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Actors 16 Jun - 21 Jul Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Elena Sanz Old Diorama Arts Centre £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 17 Jun - 29 Jul Thu 18:00-19:45 7 weeks Jack McMahon Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Articulation & Elocution Workshop 17 Jun Thu 18:30-21:30 3 hours Nancy Wigglesworth Old Diorama Arts Centre £82.50
(+VAT)
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Storytelling Courses 7 Jul - 11 Aug Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Ariella Eshed Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 8 Jul - 19 Aug Thu 19:55-21:40 7 weeks Jack McMahon Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
London Street Photography 17 Jul - 18 Jul Sat 10:30-16:30 2 days Ross Gamble Old Diorama Arts Centre £249.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Acting – Beginners Course 19 Jul - 23 Aug Mon 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Katie Morgan Old Diorama Arts Centre £238.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Meisner Technique Weekly 7 Sep - 12 Oct Tue 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Dan Cohen Old Diorama Arts Centre £239.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Actors 15 Sep - 20 Oct Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Elena Sanz Old Diorama Arts Centre £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Accent Softening for Actors 27 Oct - 1 Dec Wed 19:00-21:00 6 weeks Elena Sanz Old Diorama Arts Centre £298.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×