My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

Dutch Church, Liverpool Street

7 Austin Friars,London,EC2N 2HA


Dutch Church, Liverpool Street

Tucked away in the charming backstreets of London’s financial district, the Dutch Church is a beautiful English Heritage-listed building which dates back to 16th Century.

A favourite among City Academy students, the large recently renovated Church Hall is perfect for a number of our courses and is currently the stunning home of our Tango courses and one of our resident choirs.

With Moorgate, Bank and Liverpool Street stations just around the corner, the venue has unbeatable transport links and is a short walk from some of the finest bars and restaurants in London.

Dutch Church, Liverpool Street Dutch Church, Liverpool Street Dutch Church, Liverpool Street

Classes Starting Soon With This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Singing Lessons – Beginners 17 May - 12 Jul Mon 18:00-19:15 8 weeks (no class 31 May) Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 17 May Mon 18:15-19:15 60 mins Jo Baiao Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 24 May - 19 Jul Mon 18:15-19:30 8 weeks (no class 31 May) Jo Baiao Dutch Church £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Encore – Taster 1 Jun Tue 19:00-21:00 2 hours Aaron Nice Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Singers – Taster 7 Jun Mon 19:30-21:30 2 hours Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Encore – Taster 8 Jun Tue 19:00-21:00 2 hours Aaron Nice Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Singers – Taster 14 Jun Mon 19:30-21:30 2 hours Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Encore – Taster 15 Jun Tue 19:00-21:00 2 hours Aaron Nice Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Singers – Taster 21 Jun Mon 19:30-21:30 2 hours Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Encore – Taster 22 Jun Tue 19:00-21:00 2 hours Aaron Nice Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Singers – Taster 28 Jun Mon 19:30-21:30 2 hours Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Encore – Taster 29 Jun Tue 19:00-21:00 2 hours Aaron Nice Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 5 Jul - 23 Aug Mon 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing – Taster 19 Jul Mon 18:15-19:15 60 mins Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 26 Jul - 20 Sep Mon 18:00-19:15 8 weeks (No Class 30 Aug) Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 26 Jul - 20 Sep Mon 18:15-19:30 8 weeks (No Class 30 Aug) Jo Baiao Dutch Church £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 6 Sep Mon 19:40-20:40 60 mins Jo Baiao Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Intermediate 13 Sep - 1 Nov Mon 19:40-20:55 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 27 Sep - 15 Nov Mon 18:15-19:30 8 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing – Taster 27 Sep Mon 18:15-19:15 60 mins Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 4 Oct - 22 Nov Mon 18:00-19:15 8 weeks Eamonn O'Dwyer Dutch Church £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 8 Nov - 20 Dec Mon 19:40-21:05 7 weeks Jo Baiao Dutch Church £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Taster 22 Nov Mon 18:30-19:30 60 mins Jo Baiao Dutch Church £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners 29 Nov - 31 Jan Mon 18:15-19:30 8 weeks (no class 27 December & 3 January) Jo Baiao Dutch Church £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×