My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
Our classes

St. John's Hoxton

Pitfield Street, London, N1 6NP


St. John

St. John's Hoxton is a stunning nineteenth-century church in London's East End, most recognised for its spectacular painted ceiling.

It's classical Georgian architecture and impressive decor provides an inspiring rehearsal space in the heart of Hoxton, and with a variety of restaurants surrounding the Church and Hoxton Street Market just down the road, there's plenty of reason to stick around after rehearsal!

St. John's Hoxton is just a short walk from both Old Street and Hoxton Underground stations.

St. John St. John St. John

Classes Starting Soon At This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME (BST) DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
City Academy Vox Choir Ongoing Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours (weekly) James Craise St. John's Hoxton £40.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 24 Jan Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Singing Lessons – Beginners 26 Jan - 16 Mar Wed 19:15-20:30 8 weeks James Craise St. John's Hoxton £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Pop & Rock Singing – Level 2 26 Jan - 9 Mar Wed 20:35-22:05 7 weeks James Craise St. John's Hoxton £188.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 31 Jan Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 7 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 14 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 21 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 28 Feb Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 7 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 14 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 21 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 28 Mar Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 4 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 11 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 18 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 25 Apr Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 2 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 9 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 16 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 23 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 30 May Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 6 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 13 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 20 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Vox Choir – Taster 27 Jun Mon 19:00-21:00 2 hours James Craise St. John's Hoxton £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×