My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1

Rosebery Avenue,London,EC1R 4RP.


The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1

The Old Finsbury Town Hall is a stunning example of late nineteenth-century architecture and is listed as a Grade II* building of great historical significance.

The recently renovated studios are home to a number of City Academy performing arts courses across our Singing, Acting and Dance departments. The building is filled with character, with ornate art nouveau interiors making for an inspiring setting for the performing arts.

Located in London’s artistic Clerkenwell district, The Old Finsbury Town Hall is just a short walk from Angel and Farringdon stations. The bustling bars, cafes and restaurants of The Angel are also nearby, offering students plenty of options after class.

The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1 The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1 The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1

Classes Starting Soon With This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Diva Dance Taster Classes 17 May Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Taster 17 May Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Punam Osan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Classes 17 May - 28 Jun Mon 19:30-21:00 6 weeks (no class 31 May) Lolo Brow The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 18 May - 29 Jun Tue 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Jo Baiao The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels and Afrobeats Fusion Workshop 18 May Tue 19:30-21:30 2 hours Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 19 May - 23 Jun Wed 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 20 May - 8 Jul Thu 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 20 May Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 20 May - 24 Jun Thu 19:30-20:40 6 weeks Abi Bulman The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Dancehall Workshop 20 May Thu 19:30-21:45 2 hours Ashley David Simon The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Dance Fitness Bootcamp 22 May Sat 10:00-17:00 1 day Natalie Hunt The Old Finsbury Town Hall £79.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 24 May - 12 Jul Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks (no class 31 May) Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Classes – Beginners 24 May - 12 Jul Mon 19:30-20:45 7 weeks (no class 31 May) Punam Osan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £130.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Street Dance Classes – Improvers 25 May - 6 Jul Tue 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Manuela Cimadomo The Old Finsbury Town Hall £125.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 25 May Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 27 May Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90s Britney Spears – Dance Workshop 1 Jun Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Jazz Dance Company 2 Jun Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Pointe 3 Jun - 22 Jul Thu 19:30-20:15 8 weeks Jade Heusen The Old Finsbury Town Hall £100.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 3 Jun - 15 Jul Thu 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Commercial Dance Company 3 Jun Thu 19:30-21:30 2 hours Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 7 Jun - 19 Jul Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Lauren Crane The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 8 Jun - 20 Jul Tue 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Dancehall Workshop 8 Jun Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beyonce Diva Workshop 9 Jun Wed 19:30-21:00 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Jazz Dance Company 9 Jun Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Commercial Dance Company 10 Jun Thu 19:30-21:30 2 hours Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Urban Contemporary Workshop 15 Jun Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Rachel Afriyie The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Little Mix Dance Workshop 16 Jun Wed 19:30-21:00 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Intermediate 16 Jun - 28 Jul Wed 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Jazz Dance Company 16 Jun Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 16 Jun - 28 Jul Wed 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Commercial Dance Company 17 Jun Thu 19:30-21:30 2 hours Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 22 Jun Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Jazz Dance Company 23 Jun Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Commercial Dance Company 24 Jun Thu 19:30-21:30 2 hours Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 29 Jun Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Intermediate 1 29 Jun - 17 Aug Tue 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £170.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voguing Workshop 29 Jun Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Stacey Dorling The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 30 Jun - 4 Aug Wed 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Jazz Dance Company 30 Jun Wed 19:30-21:30 2 hours Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Commercial Dance Company 1 Jul Thu 19:30-21:30 2 hours Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 1 Jul - 12 Aug Thu 19:30-20:30 7 weeks Abi Bulman The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Barre Fitness Workout Classes 5 Jul - 23 Aug Mon 19:30-20:40 8 weeks Joanna Clare The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 6 Jul - 17 Aug Tue 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
R&B Grooves Workshop 6 Jul Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90’s Pop Classics – Street Dance Workshop 6 Jul Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Ashley David Simon The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 7 Jul - 25 Aug Wed 19:30-20:40 8 weeks Tori Hargreaves The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Classes 12 Jul - 16 Aug Mon 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Serafina Hart The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90s Britney Spears – Dance Workshop 13 Jul Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beyonce Diva Workshop 14 Jul Wed 19:30-21:00 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 15 Jul - 2 Sep Thu 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Taster Classes 19 Jul Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Taster 19 Jul Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Punam Osan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels and Afrobeats Fusion Workshop 20 Jul Tue 19:30-21:30 2 hours Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Little Mix Dance Workshop 21 Jul Wed 19:30-21:00 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 26 Jul - 13 Sep Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks (no class 30 August) Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 26 Jul - 13 Sep Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks (No Class 30 Aug) Lauren Crane The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Classes – Beginners 26 Jul - 20 Sep Mon 19:30-20:45 8 weeks (no class 30 August) Punam Osan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £130.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 27 Jul - 7 Sep Tue 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Urban Contemporary Workshop 27 Jul Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Rachel Afriyie The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Dancehall Workshop 29 Jul Thu 19:30-21:45 2 hours Ashley David Simon The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voguing Workshop 3 Aug Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Stacey Dorling The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Taster Classes 4 Aug Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 10 Aug Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Taster 11 Aug Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 11 Aug - 22 Sep Wed 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
R&B Grooves Workshop 17 Aug Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 18 Aug - 22 Sep Wed 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 19 Aug - 30 Sep Thu 19:30-20:30 7 weeks Abi Bulman The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 24 Aug Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 31 Aug - 12 Oct Tue 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Taster 1 Sep Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Tori Hargreaves The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Pointe 2 Sep - 21 Oct Thu 19:30-20:15 8 weeks Abigail Kessel Massei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £100.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 2 Sep Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Barre Fitness Workout Classes 6 Sep - 25 Oct Mon 19:30-20:40 8 weeks Kylie Bond The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 7 Sep - 19 Oct Tue 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Jo Baiao The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Intermediate 1 7 Sep - 26 Oct Tue 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £170.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 8 Sep - 27 Oct Wed 19:30-20:40 8 weeks Tori Hargreaves The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 9 Sep - 21 Oct Thu 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 9 Sep Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 14 Sep - 26 Oct Tue 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90’s Pop Classics – Street Dance Workshop 14 Sep Tue 19:30-21:45 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Taster Classes 16 Sep Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Taster Classes 20 Sep Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 23 Sep - 11 Nov Thu 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 27 Sep - 8 Nov Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Taster 27 Sep Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Punam Osan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Taster 27 Sep Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Serafina Hart The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 29 Sep - 3 Nov Wed 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Taster Classes 29 Sep Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 29 Sep - 10 Nov Wed 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Classes – Beginners 4 Oct - 22 Nov Mon 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Punam Osan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £130.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Classes 4 Oct - 8 Nov Mon 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Serafina Hart The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Intermediate 6 Oct - 17 Nov Wed 19:30-21:00 7 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 7 Oct - 18 Nov Thu 19:30-20:30 7 weeks Abi Bulman The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 19 Oct Tue 19:30-20:30 60 mins Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 26 Oct - 7 Dec Tue 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Jo Baiao The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 26 Oct - 7 Dec Tue 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 28 Oct Thu 19:30-20:30 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Barre Fitness Workout Classes 1 Nov - 20 Dec Mon 19:30-20:40 8 weeks Kylie Bond The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 2 Nov - 14 Dec Tue 19:30-20:50 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Intermediate 1 2 Nov - 21 Dec Tue 19:30-20:45 8 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £170.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Taster 3 Nov Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Tori Hargreaves The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Pointe 4 Nov - 23 Dec Thu 19:30-20:15 8 weeks Abigail Kessel Massei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £100.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 4 Nov - 16 Dec Thu 19:30-20:55 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Taster 10 Nov Wed 19:30-20:30 60 mins Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 10 Nov - 12 Jan Wed 19:30-20:40 8 weeks (no class 22 & 29 December) Tori Hargreaves The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Taster Classes 15 Nov Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Taster 15 Nov Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Serafina Hart The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 17 Nov - 22 Dec Wed 19:30-21:00 6 weeks Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beginners Contemporary Dance Classes 18 Nov - 20 Jan Thu 19:30-20:45 8 weeks (no class 23 & 30 December) Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 22 Nov - 17 Jan Mon 19:30-20:50 7 weeks (no class 27 December & 3 January) Rachel Hollings The Old Finsbury Town Hall £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Taster 29 Nov Mon 19:30-20:30 60 mins Punam Osan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre Company 10 Jan - 10 Jul Mon 19:00-21:30 24 weeks Musical Theatre Company Tutors The Old Finsbury Town Hall £476.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre Company 11 Jan - 10 Jul Tue 19:00-21:30 24 weeks Musical Theatre Company Tutors The Old Finsbury Town Hall £476.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre Company 12 Jan - 10 Jul Wed 19:00-21:30 24 weeks Musical Theatre Company Tutors The Old Finsbury Town Hall £476.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×