My Account| Basket
My Account| Basket
 
Our classes

The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1

Rosebery Avenue,London,EC1R 4RP.


The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1

The Old Finsbury Town Hall is a stunning example of late nineteenth-century architecture and is listed as a Grade II* building of great historical significance.

The recently renovated studios are home to a number of City Academy performing arts courses across our Singing, Acting and Dance departments. The building is filled with character, with ornate art nouveau interiors making for an inspiring setting for the performing arts.

Located in London’s artistic Clerkenwell district, The Old Finsbury Town Hall is just a short walk from Angel and Farringdon stations. The bustling bars, cafes and restaurants of The Angel are also nearby, offering students plenty of options after class.

The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1 The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1 The Old Finsbury Town Hall, EC1

Classes Starting Soon With This Venue

CLASS DATE DAY TIME DURATION TUTOR VENUE PRICE BOOKING
Street Dance – Taster 1 Mar Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 2 Mar - 13 Apr Tue 19:45-21:05 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance – Taster 3 Mar Wed 19:45-20:45 60 mins Rhiannon Munson-Hobbs The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Songbirds – Taster 4 Mar Thu 19:45-21:45 2 hours Katherine Hare The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Pointe 4 Mar - 22 Apr Thu 19:45-20:30 8 weeks Rhiannon Munson-Hobbs The Old Finsbury Town Hall £100.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 6 Mar Sat 16:30-18:30 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance – Taster 8 Mar Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 8 Mar - 26 Apr Mon 19:45-20:55 8 weeks Ankush Saigal The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Intermediate 1 9 Mar - 27 Apr Tue 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £170.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Improvers 1 10 Mar - 21 Apr Wed 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Intermediate 10 Mar - 21 Apr Wed 19:45-21:15 7 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Alexander Technique – An Introduction 10 Mar - 31 Mar Wed 19:45-21:45 4 weeks Cristina Codina Llavina The Old Finsbury Town Hall £120.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
City Academy Songbirds – Taster 11 Mar Thu 19:45-21:45 2 hours Katherine Hare The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Classes – Beginners 15 Mar - 10 May Mon 19:45-21:00 7 weeks (No Class 5 Apr or 3 May) Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £115.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 15 Mar - 10 May Mon 19:45-21:05 7 weeks (no class 5 April & 3 May) Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 16 Mar Tue 19:45-20:45 60 mins Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 17 Mar - 5 May Wed 19:45-20:55 8 weeks Stacey Monahan The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Classes 22 Mar - 10 May Mon 19:45-21:15 6 weeks (no class 3 May or 5 April) Lolo Brow The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance – Taster 22 Mar Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Serafina Hart The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 25 Mar Thu 19:45-20:45 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Classes – Beginners 25 Mar - 13 May Thu 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Dance – Taster 30 Mar Tue 19:45-20:45 60 mins Derek Roofayel The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 1 Apr - 13 May Thu 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Beginners 6 Apr - 18 May Tue 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Sophia Priolo The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Beginners 6 Apr - 25 May Tue 19:45-20:55 8 weeks Jo Baiao The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 7 Apr - 12 May Wed 19:45-21:15 6 weeks Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Classes – Improvers 2 7 Apr - 26 May Wed 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Adrian Del Arroyo The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Little Mix – Dance Workshop 7 Apr Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Musical Theatre Company 12 Apr - 29 Nov Mon 19:00-21:30 33 weeks Musical Theatre Company Tutors The Old Finsbury Town Hall £520.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 12 Apr - 24 May Mon 19:45-21:20 6 weeks (no class 3 May) Lauren Crane The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Urban Contemporary Dance Workshop 13 Apr Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Rachel Afriyie The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beyonce – Diva Workshop 14 Apr Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 20 Apr Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 20 Apr - 1 Jun Tue 19:45-21:05 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Barre Fitness 26 Apr - 28 Jun Mon 19:45-20:55 8 weeks (No Class 3 or 31 May) Justyna Sochaj The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
R&B Grooves Workshop 27 Apr Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Intermediate 28 Apr - 9 Jun Wed 19:45-21:15 7 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Improvers 2 28 Apr - 9 Jun Wed 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90s Britney Spears – Dance Workshop 29 Apr Thu 19:45-21:45 2 hours Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance – Taster 4 May Tue 19:45-20:45 60 mins Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Intermediate 1 4 May - 22 Jun Tue 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £170.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voguing Workshop 4 May Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Stacey Dorling The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Little Mix – Dance Workshop 5 May Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90’s Pop Classics – Street Dance Workshop 9 May Sun 10:00-12:00 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 11 May - 22 Jun Tue 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Urban Contemporary Dance Workshop 11 May Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Rachel Afriyie The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 12 May - 30 Jun Wed 19:45-20:55 8 weeks Tori Hargreaves The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beyonce – Diva Workshop 12 May Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 13 May - 24 Jun Thu 19:45-20:45 7 weeks Abi Bulman The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Creative Movement and Performance 16 May - 13 Jun Sun 10:00-14:20 5 weeks Joanna Clare The Old Finsbury Town Hall £350.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance – Taster 17 May Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Classes 17 May - 28 Jun Mon 19:45-21:15 6 weeks (no class 31 May) Lolo Brow The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance – Taster 17 May Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels and Afrobeats Fusion Workshop 18 May Tue 19:30-21:30 2 hours Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballroom Classes – Improvers 18 May - 29 Jun Tue 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Jo Baiao The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 19 May - 23 Jun Wed 19:45-21:15 6 weeks Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 20 May Thu 19:45-20:45 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Dancehall Workshop 20 May Thu 19:45-21:45 2 hours Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Classes – Beginners 20 May - 8 Jul Thu 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Classes – Beginners 24 May - 12 Jul Mon 19:45-21:00 7 weeks (no class 31 May) Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £130.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 24 May - 12 Jul Mon 19:45-21:05 7 weeks (no class 31 May) Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 25 May Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 27 May Thu 19:45-20:45 60 mins Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90s Britney Spears – Dance Workshop 1 Jun Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 3 Jun - 15 Jul Thu 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Pia Rauhalinna The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Pointe 3 Jun - 22 Jul Thu 19:45-20:30 8 weeks Rhiannon Munson-Hobbs The Old Finsbury Town Hall £100.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 7 Jun - 19 Jul Mon 19:45-21:05 7 weeks Lauren Crane The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 8 Jun - 20 Jul Tue 19:45-21:05 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beyonce – Diva Workshop 9 Jun Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Urban Contemporary Dance Workshop 15 Jun Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Rachel Afriyie The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Ballet Classes – Intermediate 16 Jun - 28 Jul Wed 19:45-21:15 7 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £155.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 16 Jun - 28 Jul Wed 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Little Mix – Dance Workshop 16 Jun Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 22 Jun Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa – Taster 29 Jun Tue 19:45-20:45 60 mins Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Intermediate 1 29 Jun - 17 Aug Tue 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Magda Sobolewska The Old Finsbury Town Hall £170.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voguing Workshop 29 Jun Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Stacey Dorling The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Absolute Beginners Dance Classes 30 Jun - 4 Aug Wed 19:45-21:15 6 weeks Alyssa Vieyra The Old Finsbury Town Hall £140.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 1 Jul - 12 Aug Thu 19:45-20:45 7 weeks Abi Bulman The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Barre Fitness 5 Jul - 23 Aug Mon 19:45-20:55 8 weeks Justyna Sochaj The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Burlesque Dance Classes 5 Jul - 9 Aug Mon 19:45-21:15 6 weeks Lolo Brow The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Salsa Classes – Beginners 6 Jul - 17 Aug Tue 19:45-21:10 7 weeks Sarah Rowe The Old Finsbury Town Hall £148.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
R&B Grooves Workshop 6 Jul Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Beginners 7 Jul - 25 Aug Wed 19:45-20:55 8 weeks Tori Hargreaves The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90s Britney Spears – Dance Workshop 13 Jul Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Louise Douglas The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Beyonce – Diva Workshop 14 Jul Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Contemporary Dance Classes – Beginners 15 Jul - 2 Sep Thu 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Hendrick January The Old Finsbury Town Hall £160.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance – Taster 19 Jul Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance – Taster 19 Jul Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels and Afrobeats Fusion Workshop 20 Jul Tue 19:30-21:30 2 hours Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Little Mix – Dance Workshop 21 Jul Wed 19:45-21:15 90 mins Anna McDonald The Old Finsbury Town Hall £20.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Classes – Beginners 26 Jul - 20 Sep Mon 19:45-21:00 8 weeks (no class 30 August) Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £130.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Tap Dance Classes – Improvers 1 26 Jul - 13 Sep Mon 19:45-21:05 7 weeks (No Class 30 Aug) Lauren Crane The Old Finsbury Town Hall £139.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Diva Dance Course 26 Jul - 13 Sep Mon 19:45-21:05 7 weeks (no class 30 August) Lorraine Dougall The Old Finsbury Town Hall £135.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Urban Contemporary Dance Workshop 27 Jul Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Rachel Afriyie The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Flexibility Classes 27 Jul - 7 Sep Tue 19:45-21:05 7 weeks Maksym Shpachynskyi The Old Finsbury Town Hall £150.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Dancehall Workshop 29 Jul Thu 19:45-21:45 2 hours Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Voguing Workshop 3 Aug Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Stacey Dorling The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Reggaeton Workshop 10 Aug Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Erica Da Silva The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
R&B Grooves Workshop 17 Aug Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 19 Aug - 30 Sep Thu 19:45-20:45 7 weeks Abi Bulman The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
90’s Pop Classics – Street Dance Workshop 14 Sep Tue 19:45-21:45 2 hours Kabuki Johnson The Old Finsbury Town Hall £25.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance – Taster 27 Sep Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance Classes – Beginners 4 Oct - 22 Nov Mon 19:45-21:00 8 weeks Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £130.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Heels Dance Beginners 7 Oct - 18 Nov Thu 19:45-20:45 7 weeks Elisa Bei The Old Finsbury Town Hall £105.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
Belly Dance – Taster 29 Nov Mon 19:45-20:45 60 mins Anita Makwana The Old Finsbury Town Hall £15.00
MORE INFO MORE INFO
×